July weather forecast in Sidney

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+25
+19
26 June, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
701 mmHg51%
7.3
m/s NW
27
+25
+19
27 June, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+22
703 mmHg44%
6.4
m/s W
28
+27
+21
28 June, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
703 mmHg44%
6.1
m/s N
29
+26
+19
29 June, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
703 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s NE
30
+26
+20
30 June, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
704 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s NE
1
+28
+21
1 July, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
703 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s E
2
+28
+21
2 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
702 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s SE
3
+29
+21
3 July, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
701 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s NE
4
+28
+21
4 July, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+26
702 mmHg38%
6.4
m/s W
5
+26
+20
5 July, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
704 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s N
6
+26
+19
6 July, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
704 mmHg47%
5
m/s SE
7
+27
+20
7 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
703 mmHg51%
6
m/s W
8
+27
+21
8 July, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
703 mmHg43%
6
m/s SW
9
+30
+22
9 July, Sat
+30
+22
Feels like
+28
702 mmHg40%
6
m/s SE
10
+28
+22
10 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
702 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s SW
11
+26
+20
11 July, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+23
702 mmHg47%
7.5
m/s SW
12
+26
+19
12 July, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+23
702 mmHg51%
7
m/s W
13
+26
+20
13 July, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+23
704 mmHg49%
7.3
m/s NW
14
+27
+20
14 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
704 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s SE
15
+28
+22
15 July, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
703 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s E
16
+26
+20
16 July, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
703 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s N
17
+27
+21
17 July, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
703 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s SW
18
+31
+23
18 July, Mon
+31
+23
Feels like
+30
702 mmHg41%
5.9
m/s S
19
+28
+22
19 July, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
702 mmHg43%
6.6
m/s W
20
+28
+22
20 July, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
702 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s NE
21
+29
+23
21 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
703 mmHg44%
6.8
m/s SE
22
+29
+21
22 July, Fri
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
703 mmHg49%
6.8
m/s SE
23
+29
+21
23 July, Sat
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
703 mmHg46%
6.3
m/s SW
24
+28
+22
24 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
704 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s W
25
+28
+22
25 July, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
703 mmHg41%
6.1
m/s N
26
+26
+19
26 July, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
704 mmHg47%
6.9
m/s E
27
+26
+20
27 July, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
704 mmHg49%
5.9
m/s SE
28
+27
+21
28 July, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
704 mmHg47%
6
m/s W
29
+28
+21
29 July, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+26
705 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s W
30
+30
+22
30 July, Sat
+30
+22
Feels like
+28
704 mmHg40%
6.3
m/s E
31
+29
+22
31 July, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
703 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s N
1
+27
+22
1 August, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
704 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s N
2
+27
+21
2 August, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
704 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s E
3
+25
+19
3 August, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
704 mmHg47%
5.9
m/s NE
4
+24
+19
4 August, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
705 mmHg55%
5.9
m/s NW
5
+25
+20
5 August, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
704 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s SE
6
+27
+21
6 August, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
703 mmHg44%
6
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Sidney July

24
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindS
42
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July