Weather forecast in Shu in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+16
+9
28 March, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
719 mmHg55%
6.8
m/s E
29
+13
+8
29 March, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg57%
6.6
m/s E
30
+15
+9
30 March, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
721 mmHg61%
6.3
m/s E
31
+14
+9
31 March, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s E
1
+13
+8
1 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
718 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s SE
2
+12
+7
2 April, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
719 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s E
3
+14
+8
3 April, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
721 mmHg60%
6
m/s E
4
+15
+10
4 April, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
720 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s E
5
+15
+9
5 April, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
720 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s E
6
+13
+8
6 April, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg63%
6
m/s E
7
+15
+9
7 April, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
720 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s E
8
+17
+10
8 April, Thu
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
718 mmHg60%
7
m/s E
9
+17
+11
9 April, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
717 mmHg55%
7
m/s E
10
+18
+12
10 April, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
718 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s E
11
+19
+13
11 April, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
718 mmHg56%
6
m/s E
12
+17
+12
12 April, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
719 mmHg58%
6
m/s SW
13
+19
+13
13 April, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
718 mmHg60%
6
m/s E
14
+17
+11
14 April, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
717 mmHg64%
7.8
m/s S
15
+15
+10
15 April, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
720 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s SE
16
+16
+10
16 April, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
719 mmHg61%
6
m/s E
17
+16
+10
17 April, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
719 mmHg57%
7.9
m/s E
18
+18
+11
18 April, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
719 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s E
19
+20
+14
19 April, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+16
718 mmHg49%
6.8
m/s E
20
+21
+15
20 April, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg49%
7.1
m/s E
21
+23
+15
21 April, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
717 mmHg46%
7.3
m/s E
22
+21
+13
22 April, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
718 mmHg46%
7.9
m/s E
23
+21
+16
23 April, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
718 mmHg47%
7
m/s E
24
+23
+16
24 April, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
716 mmHg46%
7.3
m/s E
25
+22
+15
25 April, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
718 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s SE
26
+21
+14
26 April, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s SW
27
+17
+12
27 April, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
721 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s S
28
+18
+13
28 April, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
721 mmHg56%
7
m/s SE
29
+19
+13
29 April, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
719 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s E
30
+20
+14
30 April, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
719 mmHg50%
6.9
m/s E
1
+21
+15
1 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+17
718 mmHg50%
7
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Shu April

11
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindE
78
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April