Weather forecast in Shira in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+8
+3
26 September, Sun
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
716 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s S
27
+9
+4
27 September, Mon
+9
+4
Feels like
+6
713 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s S
28
+9
+5
28 September, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
713 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+8
+5
29 September, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
715 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
30
+9
+4
30 September, Thu
+9
+4
Feels like
+6
715 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s S
1
+10
+5
1 October, Fri
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
714 mmHg70%
4
m/s SW
2
+10
+5
2 October, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
713 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
3
+9
+6
3 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
711 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SW
4
+7
+4
4 October, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
714 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
5
+6
+3
5 October, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
715 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
6
+6
+2
6 October, Wed
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
715 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
7
+6
+1
7 October, Thu
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
715 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s S
8
+7
+2
8 October, Fri
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
715 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SW
9
+7
+3
9 October, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
717 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+6
+2
10 October, Sun
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
715 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SW
11
+5
+2
11 October, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
716 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SW
12
+4
+1
12 October, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
716 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SW
13
+4
0
13 October, Wed
+4
0
Feels like
−1
716 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
14
+5
0
14 October, Thu
+5
0
Feels like
0
714 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s SW
15
+5
+2
15 October, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
0
713 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
16
+3
0
16 October, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
17
+4
0
17 October, Sun
+4
0
Feels like
−1
713 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SW
18
+2
0
18 October, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
713 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
19
+1
−3
19 October, Tue
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
714 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+2
−1
20 October, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
714 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
21
+2
−1
21 October, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
714 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
22
+1
0
22 October, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−4
716 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s W
23
+1
−3
23 October, Sat
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
717 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
24
+1
−2
24 October, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
25
0
−2
25 October, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SW
26
0
−2
26 October, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−5
716 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SW
27
−1
−4
27 October, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
718 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
28
0
−4
28 October, Thu
0
−4
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s SW
29
0
−2
29 October, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
30
0
−2
30 October, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
717 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SW
31
+1
−2
31 October, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s SW
1
+1
−1
1 November, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+1
−1
2 November, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
713 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s SW
3
0
−1
3 November, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−5
713 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SW
4
−1
−2
4 November, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
714 mmHg82%
4
m/s SW
5
−1
−3
5 November, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
715 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
6
−2
−4
6 November, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
715 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Shira October

6
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
23
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)