Weather forecast in Shiquanhe in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+9
+3
27 June, Sun
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
440 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s SW
28
+8
+2
28 June, Mon
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
440 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s SW
29
+8
+2
29 June, Tue
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
440 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s SW
30
+8
+2
30 June, Wed
+8
+2
Feels like
+4
439 mmHg58%
5
m/s SW
1
+9
+2
1 July, Thu
+9
+2
Feels like
+4
439 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s SW
2
+9
+3
2 July, Fri
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
440 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SW
3
+10
+4
3 July, Sat
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
440 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s SW
4
+11
+4
4 July, Sun
+11
+4
Feels like
+6
439 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s SW
5
+10
+4
5 July, Mon
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
440 mmHg54%
4.1
m/s SW
6
+10
+4
6 July, Tue
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
440 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s SW
7
+10
+4
7 July, Wed
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
440 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
8
+10
+4
8 July, Thu
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
440 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s SW
9
+10
+4
9 July, Fri
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
440 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s SW
10
+10
+5
10 July, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s SW
11
+10
+5
11 July, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s SW
12
+11
+5
12 July, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg61%
4
m/s SW
13
+11
+5
13 July, Tue
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
4
m/s W
14
+11
+5
14 July, Wed
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
15
+11
+5
15 July, Thu
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s W
16
+11
+5
16 July, Fri
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s SW
17
+10
+5
17 July, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s W
18
+11
+5
18 July, Sun
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
439 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s SW
19
+10
+5
19 July, Mon
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
439 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
20
+10
+5
20 July, Tue
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
21
+10
+5
21 July, Wed
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s SW
22
+11
+6
22 July, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s SW
23
+11
+6
23 July, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s SW
24
+11
+6
24 July, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
25
+11
+6
25 July, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg58%
3.4
m/s W
26
+11
+5
26 July, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s W
27
+11
+5
27 July, Tue
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
440 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
28
+11
+6
28 July, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s W
29
+11
+6
29 July, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s W
30
+11
+6
30 July, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s W
31
+12
+6
31 July, Sat
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
440 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Shiquanhe July

8
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
25
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July