Weather forecast in Shillong in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+17
+14
28 November, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
661 mmHg85%
2.2
m/s NW
29
+18
+14
29 November, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
661 mmHg82%
2.2
m/s N
30
+18
+14
30 November, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+19
661 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s NE
1
+18
+14
1 December, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
661 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s NE
2
+18
+14
2 December, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
661 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s NE
3
+17
+14
3 December, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
661 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s NE
4
+18
+13
4 December, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+18
661 mmHg81%
2
m/s NE
5
+18
+14
5 December, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+19
661 mmHg75%
2.4
m/s NE
6
+18
+14
6 December, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
661 mmHg77%
2.4
m/s NE
7
+18
+14
7 December, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
660 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s NE
8
+17
+14
8 December, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+18
660 mmHg81%
2
m/s NE
9
+17
+14
9 December, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
660 mmHg82%
2
m/s SW
10
+17
+13
10 December, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+17
659 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s W
11
+17
+13
11 December, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
660 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s W
12
+16
+12
12 December, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+16
660 mmHg76%
2.4
m/s W
13
+16
+12
13 December, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+16
660 mmHg79%
2.4
m/s W
14
+16
+11
14 December, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s N
15
+16
+12
15 December, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s N
16
+16
+12
16 December, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s N
17
+16
+11
17 December, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s NW
18
+16
+12
18 December, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
662 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s W
19
+16
+11
19 December, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
661 mmHg79%
2.4
m/s NW
20
+16
+11
20 December, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
661 mmHg75%
2.2
m/s NW
21
+15
+11
21 December, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+15
661 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s NW
22
+16
+11
22 December, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
661 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s N
23
+16
+12
23 December, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
661 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s N
24
+15
+12
24 December, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+15
660 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s NE
25
+16
+11
25 December, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
660 mmHg74%
2.2
m/s NE
26
+16
+11
26 December, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+16
660 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s N
27
+16
+11
27 December, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
661 mmHg75%
2.4
m/s N
28
+16
+11
28 December, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg74%
2.2
m/s NE
29
+17
+11
29 December, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+17
661 mmHg74%
2
m/s NE
30
+17
+12
30 December, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s NE
31
+17
+12
31 December, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s NE
1
+16
+12
1 January, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+16
661 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Shillong December

8
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
1.2
m/s
WindNE
53
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December