Monthly weather forecast in Shijiazhuang

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
+32
+24
19 June, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s W
20
+33
+25
20 June, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg40%
4.4
m/s S
21
+31
+25
21 June, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg47%
4
m/s NE
22
+33
+23
22 June, Wed
+33
+23
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg40%
4.3
m/s SE
23
+30
+24
23 June, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
746 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s SE
24
+32
+24
24 June, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg40%
4.3
m/s NE
25
June
+42
+31
25 June, Sat
+42
+31
Feels like
+39
743 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+34
+24
3
+34
+24
3 July, Sun
+34
+24
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg60%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+35
+27
4
+36
+26
4 July, Mon
+36
+26
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg43%
1
m/s N
Climate normal
+34
+26
Average data for 10 years
5
+32
+26
5 July, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg47%
4.3
m/s SE
6
+34
+26
6 July, Wed
+34
+26
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg36%
4.9
m/s SW
7
+34
+27
7 July, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg41%
3.5
m/s NE
8
+31
+26
8 July, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NE
9
+32
+25
9 July, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SW
10
+34
+25
10 July, Sun
+34
+25
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s S
11
+34
+26
11 July, Mon
+34
+26
Feels like
+36
745 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s S
12
+34
+26
12 July, Tue
+34
+26
Feels like
+35
746 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s W
13
+34
+26
13 July, Wed
+34
+26
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
14
+29
+25
14 July, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s NE
15
+30
+24
15 July, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s N
16
+31
+23
16 July, Sat
+31
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg54%
4
m/s E
17
+30
+25
17 July, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SE
18
+30
+25
18 July, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
748 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
19
+32
+25
19 July, Tue
+32
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s E
20
+31
+26
20 July, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s NE
21
+31
+26
21 July, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s E
22
+33
+25
22 July, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+36
746 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s S
23
+31
+26
23 July, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg56%
3
m/s S

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindE
72
mm of precipitation
(22% of annual average)