Weather forecast in Shepparton in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+19
+14
26 September, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg56%
8.1
m/s N
27
+19
+13
27 September, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg61%
7.3
m/s NW
28
+18
+11
28 September, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg60%
7.3
m/s NW
29
+16
+11
29 September, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg57%
7.3
m/s NW
30
+16
+11
30 September, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s SW
1
+18
+12
1 October, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s W
2
+21
+15
2 October, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s N
3
+22
+15
3 October, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s N
4
+21
+14
4 October, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s NW
5
+21
+13
5 October, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg57%
6.8
m/s W
6
+17
+12
6 October, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s SW
7
+19
+13
7 October, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
8
+20
+13
8 October, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s W
9
+21
+14
9 October, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s N
10
+20
+13
10 October, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
11
+19
+13
11 October, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s NW
12
+18
+11
12 October, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s SW
13
+19
+13
13 October, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
14
+20
+13
14 October, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s W
15
+20
+14
15 October, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg56%
6.9
m/s W
16
+20
+12
16 October, Sat
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s W
17
+21
+14
17 October, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s NW
18
+24
+17
18 October, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg51%
5.3
m/s N
19
+25
+16
19 October, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg44%
6.6
m/s NW
20
+21
+15
20 October, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
21
+21
+14
21 October, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg63%
6.4
m/s SW
22
+20
+14
22 October, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
23
+22
+14
23 October, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg52%
5
m/s SW
24
+22
+15
24 October, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s NW
25
+21
+15
25 October, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s W
26
+22
+15
26 October, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg52%
5.9
m/s NW
27
+21
+15
27 October, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s SW
28
+23
+17
28 October, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s SW
29
+23
+16
29 October, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s SW
30
+24
+16
30 October, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s NW
31
+21
+15
31 October, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s SW
1
+20
+14
1 November, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg61%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+20
+13
2 November, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s SW
3
+20
+14
3 November, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s SW
4
+23
+16
4 November, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+23
+16
5 November, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s NW
6
+24
+17
6 November, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg52%
6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Shepparton October

13
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindW
46
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October