Weather forecast in Shepparton in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+14
+11
30 May, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg81%
4
m/s NW
31
+14
+10
31 May, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s E
1
+14
+10
1 June, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s S
2
+14
+10
2 June, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s NW
3
+13
+9
3 June, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s NW
4
+12
+10
4 June, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
5
+12
+9
5 June, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s S
6
+12
+8
6 June, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s W
7
+12
+9
7 June, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s W
8
+12
+9
8 June, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
9
+12
+9
9 June, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
10
+13
+9
10 June, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s NW
11
+12
+9
11 June, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg81%
4
m/s N
12
+13
+9
12 June, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
13
+13
+10
13 June, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SE
14
+13
+10
14 June, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
15
+12
+10
15 June, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s N
16
+13
+10
16 June, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s NW
17
+13
+9
17 June, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s W
18
+13
+10
18 June, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s N
19
+13
+10
19 June, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg82%
5
m/s N
20
+12
+8
20 June, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s N
21
+11
+10
21 June, Mon
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s N
22
+12
+9
22 June, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s NW
23
+11
+10
23 June, Wed
+11
+10
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s NW
24
+11
+9
24 June, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s NW
25
+12
+9
25 June, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg85%
5
m/s NW
26
+10
+8
26 June, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg82%
4
m/s N
27
+11
+8
27 June, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s N
28
+11
+8
28 June, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg86%
4.8
m/s N
29
+12
+8
29 June, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s N
30
+10
+7
30 June, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s N
1
+11
+8
1 July, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s NW
2
+11
+8
2 July, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s NW
3
+11
+9
3 July, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Shepparton June

6
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
42
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June