Weather forecast in Shelopugino in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−18
−21
31 January, Sun
−18
−21
Feels like
−25
696 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s W
1
−17
−21
1 February, Mon
−17
−21
Feels like
−23
695 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s W
2
−18
−19
2 February, Tue
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
694 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
3
−17
−20
3 February, Wed
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
693 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s W
4
−17
−20
4 February, Thu
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
693 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
5
−16
−19
5 February, Fri
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
694 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
6
−17
−19
6 February, Sat
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
696 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s W
7
−16
−20
7 February, Sun
−16
−20
Feels like
−23
695 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s W
8
−17
−19
8 February, Mon
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
694 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s W
9
−17
−19
9 February, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
694 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
10
−17
−20
10 February, Wed
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
694 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
11
−18
−20
11 February, Thu
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
695 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NW
12
−17
−20
12 February, Fri
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
694 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
13
−17
−20
13 February, Sat
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
695 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
14
−17
−21
14 February, Sun
−17
−21
Feels like
−23
694 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s W
15
−15
−19
15 February, Mon
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
693 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s W
16
−16
−19
16 February, Tue
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
695 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s W
17
−16
−19
17 February, Wed
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
696 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
18
−15
−19
18 February, Thu
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
694 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
19
−16
−18
19 February, Fri
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
693 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s W
20
−14
−19
20 February, Sat
−14
−19
Feels like
−20
693 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
21
−14
−17
21 February, Sun
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
692 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
22
−15
−18
22 February, Mon
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
693 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
23
−14
−18
23 February, Tue
−14
−18
Feels like
−20
693 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
24
−15
−18
24 February, Wed
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
694 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s W
25
−13
−17
25 February, Thu
−13
−17
Feels like
−19
694 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
26
−12
−16
26 February, Fri
−12
−16
Feels like
−19
693 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s W
27
−11
−16
27 February, Sat
−11
−16
Feels like
−18
693 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s W
28
−14
−17
28 February, Sun
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
694 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s W
1
−12
−16
1 March, Mon
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
692 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s W
2
−12
−15
2 March, Tue
−12
−15
Feels like
−17
694 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
3
−11
−15
3 March, Wed
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
693 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
4
−11
−14
4 March, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
694 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s W
5
−10
−14
5 March, Fri
−10
−14
Feels like
−17
693 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s W
6
−11
−16
6 March, Sat
−11
−16
Feels like
−17
693 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Shelopugino February

7
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
10
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)