Weather forecast in Shelopugino in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−15
−18
28 November, Sun
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
694 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
29
−15
−18
29 November, Mon
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
693 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s W
30
−15
−17
30 November, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
692 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s W
1
−15
−19
1 December, Wed
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
692 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s W
2
−14
−17
2 December, Thu
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
691 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s W
3
−16
−16
3 December, Fri
−16
−16
Feels like
−23
692 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NW
4
−18
−20
4 December, Sat
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
695 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NW
5
−19
−21
5 December, Sun
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
695 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
6
−18
−21
6 December, Mon
−18
−21
Feels like
−23
693 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s W
7
−16
−18
7 December, Tue
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
692 mmHg80%
4
m/s W
8
−16
−17
8 December, Wed
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
692 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NW
9
−18
−21
9 December, Thu
−18
−21
Feels like
−25
694 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s NW
10
−18
−20
10 December, Fri
−18
−20
Feels like
−25
694 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
11
−20
−21
11 December, Sat
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
695 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s W
12
−19
−21
12 December, Sun
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
696 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
13
−19
−21
13 December, Mon
−19
−21
Feels like
−26
696 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NW
14
−19
−21
14 December, Tue
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
697 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NW
15
−19
−21
15 December, Wed
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
695 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
16
−17
−19
16 December, Thu
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
694 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s W
17
−16
−19
17 December, Fri
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
695 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s W
18
−16
−17
18 December, Sat
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
694 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s W
19
−16
−18
19 December, Sun
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
693 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
20
−18
−19
20 December, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
695 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s W
21
−18
−20
21 December, Tue
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
695 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s W
22
−19
−21
22 December, Wed
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
696 mmHg76%
4
m/s W
23
−20
−21
23 December, Thu
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
694 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
24
−22
−23
24 December, Fri
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
695 mmHg75%
4
m/s NW
25
−22
−24
25 December, Sat
−22
−24
Feels like
−28
697 mmHg72%
4
m/s W
26
−22
−24
26 December, Sun
−22
−24
Feels like
−28
696 mmHg69%
4
m/s W
27
−21
−23
27 December, Mon
−21
−23
Feels like
−26
695 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s W
28
−19
−21
28 December, Tue
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
695 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s W
29
−19
−20
29 December, Wed
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
694 mmHg79%
4
m/s NW
30
−20
−21
30 December, Thu
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
695 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s NW
31
−20
−21
31 December, Fri
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
695 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s NW
1
−20
−22
1 January, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
696 mmHg74%
4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Shelopugino December

8
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
9
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)