Monthly weather forecast in Shchurovo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
June
+22
+14
13 June, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+17
+15
14
+25
+14
14 June, Mon
+25
+14
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg64%
2.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+15
15
+25
+15
15 June, Tue
+25
+15
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg70%
2.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+15
16
+21
+10
16 June, Wed
+21
+10
Feels like
+18
741 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+17
+13
17
+22
+11
17 June, Thu
+22
+11
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg43%
3
m/s N
Climate normal
+18
+15
18
+26
+13
18 June, Fri
+26
+13
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg44%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+15
19
+27
+15
19 June, Sat
+27
+15
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg48%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+17
20
+29
+16
20 June, Sun
+29
+16
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg50%
0.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+17
21
+29
+16
21 June, Mon
+29
+16
Feels like
+27
746 mmHg51%
0.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+21
+17
22
+26
+16
22 June, Tue
+26
+16
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg56%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+20
+16
Average data for 10 years
23
+21
+18
23 June, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NE
24
+20
+17
24 June, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s SE
25
+22
+19
25 June, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg67%
5
m/s S
26
+22
+18
26 June, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg66%
6
m/s S
27
+20
+17
27 June, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NW
28
+21
+18
28 June, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
29
+21
+17
29 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg66%
5
m/s E
30
+22
+18
30 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg60%
5
m/s SE
1 July
+23
+18
1 July, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
2
+22
+19
2 July, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg69%
4
m/s NW
3
+22
+18
3 July, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s N
4
+21
+18
4 July, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s NE
5
+20
+17
5 July, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s N
6
+20
+17
6 July, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s S
8
+21
+18
8 July, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg72%
5
m/s S
9
+21
+18
9 July, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s NW
10
+22
+19
10 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s NW
11
+22
+19
11 July, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg66%
5
m/s S
12
+22
+20
12 July, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SE
13
+24
+20
13 July, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s S
14
+24
+21
14 July, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s S
15
+25
+22
15 July, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s S
16
+23
+19
16 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
17
+22
+19
17 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s W

Average for 30 days

9
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindS
46
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)