Weather forecast in Shayan in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+1
−1
27 December, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s NE
28
+1
0
28 December, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−4
734 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
29
+2
0
29 December, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
734 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s NE
30
+2
0
30 December, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg66%
7.5
m/s NE
31
+2
0
31 December, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg66%
7.5
m/s NE
1
+3
0
1 January, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
732 mmHg67%
7.3
m/s NE
2
+5
+2
2 January, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
728 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s E
3
+3
0
3 January, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
4
0
−2
4 January, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s NE
5
−1
−2
5 January, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s NE
6
+1
−1
6 January, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s NE
7
+1
−1
7 January, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NE
8
0
−1
8 January, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NE
9
0
−1
9 January, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
10
+3
+2
10 January, Sun
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
732 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s NE
11
+3
0
11 January, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
730 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s S
12
+1
+1
12 January, Tue
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
733 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
13
+1
−2
13 January, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s SE
14
+1
0
14 January, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NE
15
0
−1
15 January, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s SW
16
0
−3
16 January, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s NE
17
−1
−3
17 January, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
735 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s NE
18
−1
−2
18 January, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
735 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NE
19
0
−1
19 January, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg60%
6
m/s NE
20
−1
−3
20 January, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
732 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s NE
21
+1
−1
21 January, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
732 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s NE
22
−1
−3
22 January, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg79%
5
m/s NE
23
0
−2
23 January, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
24
0
−2
24 January, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NE
25
0
−1
25 January, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s NE
26
+2
0
26 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
731 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NE
27
+2
0
27 January, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NE
28
+2
0
28 January, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s NE
29
+3
+1
29 January, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
728 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s NE
30
+2
0
30 January, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
729 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s E
31
+1
0
31 January, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−4
731 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NE
1
+2
0
1 February, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg73%
5
m/s NE
2
+2
−1
2 February, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
3
0
−3
3 February, Wed
0
−3
Feels like
−6
730 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s N
4
−3
−7
4 February, Thu
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
734 mmHg80%
6
m/s W
5
−3
−4
5 February, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
736 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s NE
6
0
−2
6 February, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Shayan January

11
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNE
38
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January