Weather forecast in Shayan in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+1
0
31 January, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−4
731 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NE
1
+2
0
1 February, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg73%
5
m/s NE
2
+2
−1
2 February, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
729 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
3
0
−3
3 February, Wed
0
−3
Feels like
−6
730 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s N
4
−3
−7
4 February, Thu
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
734 mmHg80%
6
m/s W
5
−3
−4
5 February, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
736 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s NE
6
0
−2
6 February, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
7
+2
0
7 February, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
732 mmHg60%
5.8
m/s E
8
+1
−2
8 February, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s E
9
0
−4
9 February, Tue
0
−4
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s NE
10
−2
−4
10 February, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
733 mmHg75%
7.6
m/s NE
11
−2
−4
11 February, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
732 mmHg70%
7.6
m/s NE
12
−1
−4
12 February, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
731 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s NE
13
0
−3
13 February, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg67%
6
m/s NE
14
0
−2
14 February, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−6
733 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
15
+1
−1
15 February, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
733 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
16
+3
0
16 February, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−3
730 mmHg66%
6.9
m/s NE
17
+4
+1
17 February, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
−3
729 mmHg63%
7.8
m/s NE
18
+3
+1
18 February, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
729 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s NE
19
+4
+3
19 February, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
729 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s NE
20
+5
+1
20 February, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
0
729 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s SW
21
+4
+2
21 February, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
0
729 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s NE
22
+4
+2
22 February, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
729 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s E
23
+4
+2
23 February, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
731 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s E
24
+2
−2
24 February, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
733 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s NE
25
+3
0
25 February, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
731 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s NE
26
+3
+1
26 February, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
732 mmHg70%
6
m/s NE
27
+5
+1
27 February, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
0
732 mmHg64%
6.4
m/s NE
28
+5
+1
28 February, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
0
733 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s NE
1
+7
+3
1 March, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
729 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s NE
2
+6
+3
2 March, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
728 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s NE
3
+8
+4
3 March, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
728 mmHg68%
7
m/s NE
4
+11
+6
4 March, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
726 mmHg63%
6
m/s NE
5
+10
+7
5 March, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
6
+9
+5
6 March, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
730 mmHg72%
6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Shayan February

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNE
47
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February