Weather forecast in Shardara in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+17
+13
31 October, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s E
+17
1
+16
+12
1 November, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
+15
2
+15
+11
2 November, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
744 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s E
+14
3
+15
+10
3 November, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s N
+16
4
+13
+9
4 November, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s N
+13
5
+13
+8
5 November, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s N
+13
6
+11
+8
6 November, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s N
+12
7
+10
+6
7 November, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s N
+11
8
+10
+6
8 November, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s N
+10
9
+11
+7
9 November, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg57%
3
m/s NE
+10
10
+11
+7
10 November, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s N
+11
11
+12
+8
11 November, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg54%
3.4
m/s N
+11
12
+11
+6
12 November, Fri
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s N
+11
13
+8
+4
13 November, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg51%
4
m/s N
+9
14
+9
+5
14 November, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s N
+8
15
+10
+6
15 November, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s NE
+9
16
+11
+8
16 November, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg61%
4
m/s NE
+10
17
+10
+6
17 November, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg66%
3.4
m/s N
+9
18
+9
+5
18 November, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
+9
19
+7
+4
19 November, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s N
+7
20
+7
+3
20 November, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
+7
21
+7
+4
21 November, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s N
+6
22
+7
+4
22 November, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s N
+6
23
+7
+4
23 November, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg63%
3
m/s N
+7
24
+7
+4
24 November, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s NE
+6
25
+7
+4
25 November, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s NE
+6
26
+7
+4
26 November, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s E
+6
27
+8
+6
27 November, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg58%
3
m/s E
+7
28
+7
+5
28 November, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NE
+6
29
+7
+5
29 November, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s NE
+7
30
+8
+5
30 November, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s NE
+7
1
+8
+5
1 December, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg64%
4
m/s E
+7
2
+6
+3
2 December, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
745 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s N
+6
3
+6
+3
3 December, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NE
+6
4
+5
+2
4 December, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s N
+5
Average data for 10 years

Shardara November

12
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindN
28
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November