Monthly weather forecast in Shahovskaya

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+26
+17
25 July, Sun
+26
+17
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
26
+24
+18
26 July, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
737 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s E
27
+25
+17
27 July, Tue
+25
+17
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg66%
4
m/s NW
28
July
+19
+17
28 July, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
738 mmHg88%
3.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+25
+17
29
+26
+17
29 July, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+16
30
+26
+16
30 July, Fri
+26
+16
Feels like
+23
733 mmHg71%
2.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+16
31
+25
+15
31 July, Sat
+25
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+16
1 August
+23
+14
1 August, Sun
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
734 mmHg73%
3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+16
2
+24
+16
2 August, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+20
735 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+15
3
+21
+13
3 August, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+15
4
+23
+13
4 August, Wed
+23
+13
Feels like
+18
740 mmHg65%
1.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+16
5
+24
+15
5 August, Thu
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg66%
1.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+16
6
+23
+14
6 August, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg69%
1.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+16
Average data for 10 years
7
+25
+17
7 August, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s W
8
+25
+15
8 August, Sun
+25
+15
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
9
+24
+16
9 August, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SW
10
+23
+16
10 August, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
738 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SW
11
+24
+15
11 August, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg61%
4
m/s S
12
+22
+16
12 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
738 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SW
13
+22
+15
13 August, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s S
14
+21
+15
14 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
738 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
15
+22
+14
15 August, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NW
16
+22
+15
16 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s SW
17
+22
+15
17 August, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
18
+22
+15
18 August, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SW
19
+21
+14
19 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
20
+21
+14
20 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
21
+21
+14
21 August, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
739 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NW
22
+20
+13
22 August, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
738 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s W
23
+19
+13
23 August, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
737 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s S
24
+18
+13
24 August, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
737 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s W
25
+19
+12
25 August, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
737 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s SW
26
+18
+12
26 August, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
737 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s W
27
+18
+12
27 August, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
28
+17
+13
28 August, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSW
48
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)