Weather forecast in Shadrinsk in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+2°
0°
1 November, Sun
+2°
0°
Feels like
−3°
751 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
2
+1°
0°
2 November, Mon
+1°
0°
Feels like
−3°
749 mmHg89%
5
m/s W
3
0°
−1°
3 November, Tue
0°
−1°
Feels like
−4°
749 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
4
0°
−2°
4 November, Wed
0°
−2°
Feels like
−5°
750 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s SW
5
−1°
−2°
5 November, Thu
−1°
−2°
Feels like
−6°
749 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s SW
6
−1°
−4°
6 November, Fri
−1°
−4°
Feels like
−6°
750 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s W
7
−4°
−6°
7 November, Sat
−4°
−6°
Feels like
−9°
754 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
8
−4°
−4°
8 November, Sun
−4°
−4°
Feels like
−10°
756 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
9
−2°
−3°
9 November, Mon
−2°
−3°
Feels like
−7°
754 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SW
10
−2°
−3°
10 November, Tue
−2°
−3°
Feels like
−7°
756 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
11
−2°
−3°
11 November, Wed
−2°
−3°
Feels like
−7°
753 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
12
−3°
−4°
12 November, Thu
−3°
−4°
Feels like
−8°
754 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s W
13
−3°
−5°
13 November, Fri
−3°
−5°
Feels like
−8°
754 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
14
−3°
−5°
14 November, Sat
−3°
−5°
Feels like
−9°
754 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s SW
15
−5°
−5°
15 November, Sun
−5°
−5°
Feels like
−10°
753 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s SW
16
−5°
−7°
16 November, Mon
−5°
−7°
Feels like
−10°
753 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s SW
17
−5°
−6°
17 November, Tue
−5°
−6°
Feels like
−11°
752 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
18
−6°
−7°
18 November, Wed
−6°
−7°
Feels like
−11°
756 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s W
19
−6°
−7°
19 November, Thu
−6°
−7°
Feels like
−12°
757 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SW
20
−6°
−8°
20 November, Fri
−6°
−8°
Feels like
−11°
757 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s SW
21
−5°
−5°
21 November, Sat
−5°
−5°
Feels like
−11°
755 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SW
22
−4°
−7°
22 November, Sun
−4°
−7°
Feels like
−9°
753 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s W
23
−4°
−5°
23 November, Mon
−4°
−5°
Feels like
−9°
754 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s W
24
−3°
−4°
24 November, Tue
−3°
−4°
Feels like
−9°
754 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s W
25
−3°
−5°
25 November, Wed
−3°
−5°
Feels like
−8°
752 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SW
26
−4°
−6°
26 November, Thu
−4°
−6°
Feels like
−9°
753 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SW
27
−5°
−5°
27 November, Fri
−5°
−5°
Feels like
−11°
750 mmHg89%
6.4
m/s SW
28
−5°
−6°
28 November, Sat
−5°
−6°
Feels like
−11°
749 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
29
−5°
−6°
29 November, Sun
−5°
−6°
Feels like
−11°
752 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
30
−6°
−8°
30 November, Mon
−6°
−8°
Feels like
−11°
752 mmHg88%
4.3
m/s W
1
−9°
−11°
1 December, Tue
−9°
−11°
Feels like
−14°
756 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
2
−9°
−9°
2 December, Wed
−9°
−9°
Feels like
−14°
755 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
3
−8°
−9°
3 December, Thu
−8°
−9°
Feels like
−14°
754 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s SW
4
−6°
−8°
4 December, Fri
−6°
−8°
Feels like
−12°
749 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s SW
5
−7°
−8°
5 December, Sat
−7°
−8°
Feels like
−13°
753 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Shadrinsk November

1
sunny day
4
days with precipitation
25
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
43
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November