Weather forecast in Seward in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+7
+5
26 September, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
720 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s NE
+10
27
+7
+6
27 September, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
721 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s N
+10
28
+7
+6
28 September, Tue
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
722 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s N
+10
29
+7
+4
29 September, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
727 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s N
+10
30
+7
+4
30 September, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
729 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s NE
+10
1
+6
+5
1 October, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
729 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s E
+10
2
+6
+5
2 October, Sat
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
724 mmHg86%
6.1
m/s NE
+10
3
+6
+4
3 October, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
726 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s NE
+10
4
+5
+5
4 October, Mon
+5
+5
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s N
+10
5
+5
+4
5 October, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
727 mmHg80%
5
m/s NE
+10
6
+5
+4
6 October, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
728 mmHg81%
5
m/s NE
+10
7
+5
+4
7 October, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
724 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s NE
+10
8
+6
+5
8 October, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg80%
6
m/s N
+9
9
+6
+5
9 October, Sat
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
724 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s E
+9
10
+6
+5
10 October, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
724 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s NE
+10
11
+6
+5
11 October, Mon
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s NE
+10
12
+5
+5
12 October, Tue
+5
+5
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NE
+9
13
+5
+4
13 October, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
0
721 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NE
+9
14
+5
+4
14 October, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
0
720 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s NE
+9
15
+4
+4
15 October, Fri
+4
+4
Feels like
−1
719 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s E
+9
16
+4
+3
16 October, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
717 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s NE
+9
17
+4
+2
17 October, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
718 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
+9
18
+3
+2
18 October, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
721 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s NE
+9
19
+3
+2
19 October, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−3
719 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s NE
+9
20
+3
+2
20 October, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
720 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s NE
+9
21
+3
+2
21 October, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
721 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s NE
+9
22
+2
+1
22 October, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
723 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s N
+9
23
+2
+1
23 October, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
723 mmHg81%
6
m/s NE
+9
24
+2
+1
24 October, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
724 mmHg80%
6
m/s N
+9
25
+2
+1
25 October, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
728 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s NE
+9
26
+2
+2
26 October, Tue
+2
+2
Feels like
−3
727 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s NE
+8
27
+3
+2
27 October, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
722 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s NE
+8
28
+2
+1
28 October, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
720 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s N
+8
29
+2
+1
29 October, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
718 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s NE
+8
30
+1
0
30 October, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s N
+8
31
+2
0
31 October, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
719 mmHg80%
8
m/s N
+8
1
+1
+1
1 November, Mon
+1
+1
Feels like
−5
725 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s N
+8
2
+1
0
2 November, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−5
720 mmHg82%
7.3
m/s N
+8
3
+2
+1
3 November, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
716 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s N
+8
4
+2
+1
4 November, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg83%
7
m/s NE
+8
5
+2
0
5 November, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s N
+8
6
+1
0
6 November, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−5
720 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s N
+8
Average data for 10 years

Seward October

7
sunny days
19
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
91
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindE
205
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+9
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October