Monthly weather forecast in Severomorsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+9
+4
13 June, Sun
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NE
14
+16
+11
14 June, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg61%
6.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+11
+6
15
June
+14
+5
15 June, Tue
+14
+5
Feels like
+7
737 mmHg84%
7.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+12
+7
16
+10
+5
16 June, Wed
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg63%
5.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+9
+6
17
+15
+9
17 June, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg47%
6.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+12
+5
18
+13
+8
18 June, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg73%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+12
+7
19
+13
+9
19 June, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg71%
3
m/s N
Climate normal
+10
+7
20
+12
+6
20 June, Sun
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg61%
2.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+10
+7
21
+15
+10
21 June, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg48%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+14
+8
22
+20
+13
22 June, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg51%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+9
23
+21
+11
23 June, Wed
+21
+11
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg53%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+9
24
+19
+13
24 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg59%
1.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+17
+10
Average data for 10 years
25
+14
+11
25 June, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s N
26
+11
+9
26 June, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s NE
27
+11
+6
27 June, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s N
28
+13
+8
28 June, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg74%
5
m/s NW
29
+16
+9
29 June, Tue
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
761 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s S
30
+16
+11
30 June, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
761 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s S
1 July
+15
+10
1 July, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s S
2
+15
+10
2 July, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s SW
3
+14
+10
3 July, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
4
+12
+9
4 July, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
761 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NW
5
+13
+9
5 July, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s N
6
+16
+8
6 July, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
7
+13
+9
7 July, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NE
8
+15
+9
8 July, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+15
+10
9 July, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s W
10
+16
+11
10 July, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s W
11
+15
+10
11 July, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NE
12
+15
+10
12 July, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
13
+15
+10
13 July, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s NE
14
+14
+10
14 July, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
15
+16
+9
15 July, Thu
+16
+9
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SE
16
+16
+10
16 July, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
17
+16
+11
17 July, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s S

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindN
63
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)