Weather forecast in Severomorsk in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+7
+5
26 September, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg85%
6
m/s SW
27
+6
+5
27 September, Mon
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
28
+7
+4
28 September, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s SW
29
+6
+5
29 September, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s W
30
+5
+4
30 September, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SW
1
+6
+3
1 October, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
2
+6
+4
2 October, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s SW
3
+6
+3
3 October, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
4
+6
+3
4 October, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+6
+4
5 October, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
6
+6
+4
6 October, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
7
+5
+4
7 October, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s NW
8
+4
+3
8 October, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
762 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s NW
9
+4
+2
9 October, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
10
+3
+1
10 October, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
11
+3
+1
11 October, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s NW
12
+4
+1
12 October, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s NW
13
+3
+2
13 October, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s NW
14
+3
+1
14 October, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg91%
6.4
m/s W
15
+3
+2
15 October, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
757 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s W
16
+2
0
16 October, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s SW
17
+1
0
17 October, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s SW
18
+2
0
18 October, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
19
+2
+1
19 October, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
20
+1
0
20 October, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s W
21
+1
0
21 October, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
22
0
−1
22 October, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−4
761 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s SW
23
0
−1
23 October, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−5
761 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
24
+1
−1
24 October, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SW
25
0
0
25 October, Mon
0
0
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
26
0
−1
26 October, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
753 mmHg89%
6.8
m/s SW
27
0
−1
27 October, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s SW
28
0
0
28 October, Thu
0
0
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg93%
5.1
m/s W
29
−1
−1
29 October, Fri
−1
−1
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg92%
4.5
m/s W
30
0
−2
30 October, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s SW
31
0
−1
31 October, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s SW
1
0
−1
1 November, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
2
0
−1
2 November, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s SW
3
0
−1
3 November, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−5
752 mmHg92%
6.1
m/s SW
4
−1
−2
4 November, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg91%
5.9
m/s W
5
−2
−3
5 November, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s SW
6
−2
−3
6 November, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Severomorsk October

1
sunny day
7
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October