Weather forecast in Severobaykalsk in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−12
−15
28 November, Sun
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
749 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s W
+1
29
−11
−14
29 November, Mon
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
746 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s W
+1
30
−9
−12
30 November, Tue
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
745 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s W
+2
1
−11
−13
1 December, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s W
+1
2
−12
−13
2 December, Thu
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
746 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s W
+1
3
−15
−15
3 December, Fri
−15
−15
Feels like
−20
750 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NW
0
4
−13
−17
4 December, Sat
−13
−17
Feels like
−19
749 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s W
0
5
−12
−15
5 December, Sun
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
748 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s W
+1
6
−11
−13
6 December, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
746 mmHg74%
4
m/s W
+1
7
−13
−14
7 December, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−18
747 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s W
0
8
−14
−15
8 December, Wed
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
748 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s NW
0
9
−15
−18
9 December, Thu
−15
−18
Feels like
−20
749 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s NW
0
10
−15
−16
10 December, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
749 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NW
0
11
−15
−17
11 December, Sat
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s NW
0
12
−15
−18
12 December, Sun
−15
−18
Feels like
−20
752 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NW
0
13
−15
−17
13 December, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
754 mmHg68%
4
m/s NW
0
14
−14
−17
14 December, Tue
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg72%
4
m/s NW
0
15
−12
−15
15 December, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
749 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
0
16
−13
−14
16 December, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
749 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s W
0
17
−12
−14
17 December, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s W
0
18
−11
−12
18 December, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−16
748 mmHg72%
3
m/s W
0
19
−14
−14
19 December, Sun
−14
−14
Feels like
−19
748 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s W
0
20
−16
−17
20 December, Mon
−16
−17
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s NW
0
21
−16
−17
21 December, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s W
0
22
−15
−18
22 December, Wed
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s W
0
23
−17
−18
23 December, Thu
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
751 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s W
0
24
−16
−19
24 December, Fri
−16
−19
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NW
0
25
−15
−18
25 December, Sat
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
752 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NW
0
26
−12
−16
26 December, Sun
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
749 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s W
0
27
−11
−13
27 December, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
747 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s W
0
28
−14
−15
28 December, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
750 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s W
0
29
−15
−17
29 December, Wed
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NW
0
30
−14
−16
30 December, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s W
0
31
−14
−16
31 December, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s W
0
1
−13
−15
1 January, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
750 mmHg72%
4
m/s W
0
Average data for 10 years

Severobaykalsk December

9
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindW
19
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December