August weather forecast in Serov

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+21
+16
31 July, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s N
1
+21
+16
1 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
2
+22
+17
2 August, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NW
3
+22
+16
3 August, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
4
+21
+16
4 August, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s W
5
+21
+15
5 August, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s NW
6
+20
+14
6 August, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
7
+20
+15
7 August, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s NW
8
+22
+16
8 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s NW
9
+24
+17
9 August, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg61%
5
m/s W
10
+22
+15
10 August, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
11
+20
+15
11 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
12
+22
+17
12 August, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
13
+22
+16
13 August, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s W
14
+22
+15
14 August, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s W
15
+22
+16
15 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s W
16
+19
+13
16 August, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s N
17
+19
+14
17 August, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
18
+18
+13
18 August, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NW
19
+17
+13
19 August, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s N
20
+19
+14
20 August, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NW
21
+19
+13
21 August, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s NW
22
+17
+12
22 August, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg67%
4
m/s NW
23
+16
+12
23 August, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NW
24
+17
+12
24 August, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s NW
25
+17
+13
25 August, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s W
26
+17
+12
26 August, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
27
+17
+12
27 August, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg68%
4
m/s W
28
+15
+11
28 August, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s W
29
+15
+11
29 August, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NW
30
+15
+10
30 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s W
31
+14
+9
31 August, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s W
1
+14
+10
1 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s W
2
+13
+9
2 September, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg79%
5
m/s NW
3
+13
+9
3 September, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Serov August

9
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
59
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)