Monthly weather forecast in Seoul

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+29
+23
7 August, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SE
8
+29
+23
8 August, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
740 mmHg75%
3
m/s E
9
+28
+23
9 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
740 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s E
10
+28
+23
10 August, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
740 mmHg81%
3
m/s E
11
August
+26
+23
11 August, Thu
+26
+23
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg89%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+28
+23
12
+31
+24
12 August, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg75%
1.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+23
13
+28
+25
13 August, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+27
+23
Average data for 10 years
21
+28
+22
21 August, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s SW
22
+26
+22
22 August, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
23
+26
+21
23 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s E
24
+26
+21
24 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s NE
25
+26
+21
25 August, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
743 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s E
26
+26
+21
26 August, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
744 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SE
27
+26
+21
27 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
743 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s E
28
+25
+20
28 August, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s E
29
+25
+20
29 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NW
30
+25
+20
30 August, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NE
31
+26
+19
31 August, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+28
743 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
1 September
+25
+19
1 September, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+27
743 mmHg77%
4
m/s E
2
+25
+19
2 September, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+27
743 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s E
3
+26
+19
3 September, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+29
744 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s E
4
+24
+20
4 September, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
744 mmHg79%
3
m/s E
5
+24
+20
5 September, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s N
6
+25
+19
6 September, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+27
744 mmHg72%
3
m/s N
7
+25
+20
7 September, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg69%
3
m/s NE
8
+24
+19
8 September, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s NE
9
+24
+19
9 September, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s E
10
+23
+19
10 September, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg79%
3
m/s E

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
78
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindE
154
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)