Weather forecast in Seosan in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+19
+17
30 May, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
+15
31
+19
+16
31 May, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SW
+16
1
+20
+17
1 June, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+16
2
+19
+16
2 June, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s W
+16
3
+21
+17
3 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NW
+16
4
+20
+18
4 June, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
+16
5
+21
+18
5 June, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s NW
+17
6
+21
+17
6 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SW
+17
7
+21
+17
7 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s SW
+17
8
+21
+18
8 June, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s SW
+17
9
+22
+18
9 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NW
+18
10
+22
+18
10 June, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s W
+18
11
+21
+18
11 June, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
+18
12
+21
+18
12 June, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s W
+18
13
+21
+18
13 June, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg81%
4
m/s W
+18
14
+22
+18
14 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s W
+19
15
+22
+19
15 June, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg74%
5
m/s S
+19
16
+22
+19
16 June, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
+19
17
+23
+19
17 June, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
+20
18
+23
+20
18 June, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s SW
+19
19
+23
+20
19 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
+19
20
+23
+19
20 June, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
+20
21
+23
+20
21 June, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
+20
22
+22
+20
22 June, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
+20
23
+23
+19
23 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s W
+20
24
+23
+19
24 June, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg74%
6
m/s E
+20
25
+23
+20
25 June, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
+20
26
+23
+20
26 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s SW
+20
27
+24
+20
27 June, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SW
+20
28
+23
+20
28 June, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
+20
29
+23
+20
29 June, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg82%
5
m/s S
+20
30
+23
+21
30 June, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
+21
1
+23
+21
1 July, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s SW
+21
2
+23
+21
2 July, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
+21
3
+23
+21
3 July, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s SW
+21
Average data for 10 years

Seosan June

9
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindW
65
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June