Weather forecast in Semarang in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+29
+24
27 June, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
28
+29
+24
28 June, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s SE
+30
29
+29
+24
29 June, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg72%
2.9
m/s SE
+30
30
+29
+24
30 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg70%
3
m/s SE
+30
1
+29
+23
1 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg70%
2.9
m/s SE
+30
2
+29
+23
2 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SE
+30
3
+29
+24
3 July, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg73%
3
m/s SE
+30
4
+29
+23
4 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
5
+29
+23
5 July, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
6
+29
+23
6 July, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
7
+29
+23
7 July, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
8
+29
+23
8 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
9
+29
+23
9 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
10
+29
+24
10 July, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg70%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
11
+29
+23
11 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SE
+29
12
+29
+24
12 July, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
3
m/s SE
+30
13
+29
+24
13 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SE
+30
14
+29
+24
14 July, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SE
+30
15
+29
+23
15 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SE
+30
16
+29
+23
16 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
2.9
m/s S
+30
17
+29
+23
17 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
18
+29
+23
18 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SE
+30
19
+29
+24
19 July, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
3
m/s SE
+30
20
+29
+24
20 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
3
m/s SE
+30
21
+29
+24
21 July, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg70%
3
m/s SE
+30
22
+29
+23
22 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s SE
+29
23
+29
+23
23 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
3
m/s SE
+29
24
+29
+23
24 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg70%
3
m/s SE
+30
25
+29
+23
25 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg69%
3
m/s SE
+29
26
+29
+24
26 July, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
27
+30
+23
27 July, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s SE
+30
28
+29
+23
28 July, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s SE
+29
29
+29
+23
29 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SE
+29
30
+29
+23
30 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
31
+30
+23
31 July, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg66%
3
m/s SE
+30
Average data for 10 years

Semarang July

7
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindSE
54
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in July