Weather forecast in Semarang in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+28
+25
27 December, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg77%
3
m/s W
+29
28
+28
+24
28 December, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s W
+29
29
+28
+24
29 December, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg81%
3
m/s W
+29
30
+27
+24
30 December, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
31
+27
+24
31 December, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
1
+28
+24
1 January, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s NW
+30
2
+28
+24
2 January, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg81%
4
m/s W
+29
3
+28
+24
3 January, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s W
+30
4
+28
+24
4 January, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg80%
4
m/s NW
+30
5
+28
+24
5 January, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg80%
3.4
m/s NW
+30
6
+28
+24
6 January, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s NW
+30
7
+28
+25
7 January, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg77%
3
m/s W
+29
8
+28
+24
8 January, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s NW
+29
9
+28
+24
9 January, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg77%
4
m/s W
+29
10
+28
+24
10 January, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s W
+29
11
+28
+24
11 January, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s NW
+30
12
+27
+24
12 January, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s NW
+29
13
+27
+24
13 January, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s NW
+29
14
+27
+24
14 January, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s NW
+29
15
+28
+24
15 January, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg80%
4
m/s NW
+29
16
+27
+24
16 January, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg80%
4
m/s W
+29
17
+27
+24
17 January, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
+29
18
+27
+24
18 January, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s NW
+29
19
+27
+24
19 January, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
+29
20
+26
+24
20 January, Wed
+26
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
+29
21
+26
+24
21 January, Thu
+26
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg81%
4
m/s NW
+29
22
+27
+24
22 January, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NW
+29
23
+27
+24
23 January, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s NW
+29
24
+27
+24
24 January, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NW
+29
25
+27
+24
25 January, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s NW
+29
26
+27
+24
26 January, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s NW
+29
27
+27
+24
27 January, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s NW
+29
28
+28
+24
28 January, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s NW
+29
29
+27
+24
29 January, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s NW
+28
30
+27
+24
30 January, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg83%
4
m/s NW
+28
31
+26
+24
31 January, Sun
+26
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s NW
+28
1
+26
+24
1 February, Mon
+26
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s NW
+28
2
+26
+24
2 February, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s NW
+28
3
+27
+24
3 February, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s W
+28
4
+27
+24
4 February, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s W
+29
5
+27
+24
5 February, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NW
+29
6
+27
+24
6 February, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
+28
Average data for 10 years

Semarang January

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNW
271
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in January