Monthly weather forecast in Sekondi-Takoradi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
+29
+27
6 February, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
7
+29
+27
7 February, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+27
8
+29
+27
8 February, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SW
+28
9
+28
+27
9 February, Wed
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
10
+28
+27
10 February, Thu
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
11
+29
+27
11 February, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
12
+28
+27
12 February, Sat
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
13
+28
+27
13 February, Sun
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s SW
+28
14
+28
+27
14 February, Mon
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
15
+28
+27
15 February, Tue
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
16
+28
+27
16 February, Wed
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
17
+28
+27
17 February, Thu
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
+28
18
+28
+27
18 February, Fri
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
+28
19
+28
+27
19 February, Sat
+28
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
20
+29
+27
20 February, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
21
+29
+27
21 February, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
750 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s SW
+28
22
+29
+27
22 February, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
+28
23
+29
+27
23 February, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SW
+28
24
+29
+27
24 February, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+33
750 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s SW
+28
25
+29
+27
25 February, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SW
+28
26
+29
+27
26 February, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
+28

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
78
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
52
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature