Weather forecast in Sejdisfjordur in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
0
−1
28 March, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−7
714 mmHg86%
8
m/s N
29
0
−2
29 March, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−8
714 mmHg89%
8.8
m/s N
30
0
−1
30 March, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−7
714 mmHg88%
6.8
m/s N
31
+1
−1
31 March, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
716 mmHg91%
6.8
m/s N
1
0
−1
1 April, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
717 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s N
2
0
−1
2 April, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−5
716 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SE
3
+2
0
3 April, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg82%
7
m/s W
4
+1
0
4 April, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−4
717 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s N
5
+2
0
5 April, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s N
6
+1
+1
6 April, Tue
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
715 mmHg88%
6.6
m/s S
7
+2
+1
7 April, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s SW
8
+2
0
8 April, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
714 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
9
0
−1
9 April, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−7
713 mmHg87%
9.6
m/s N
10
0
−2
10 April, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−7
711 mmHg87%
9.3
m/s N
11
0
−2
11 April, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−7
716 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s N
12
0
−1
12 April, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−6
718 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s NE
13
+1
−1
13 April, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
716 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s NW
14
+1
−1
14 April, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
718 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s NW
15
+2
−1
15 April, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
719 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s W
16
+1
0
16 April, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−5
721 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s S
17
+3
0
17 April, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−3
717 mmHg79%
9.1
m/s SW
18
+2
0
18 April, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−5
720 mmHg77%
8.6
m/s W
19
+3
+1
19 April, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
718 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s SW
20
+2
0
20 April, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s W
21
+2
+1
21 April, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s S
22
+1
−1
22 April, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
719 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s NE
23
+1
−1
23 April, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
720 mmHg85%
7
m/s N
24
+2
0
24 April, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−4
721 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s N
25
+1
−1
25 April, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
723 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
26
+2
0
26 April, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−5
719 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s N
27
+1
0
27 April, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−6
718 mmHg87%
10.3
m/s N
28
+1
0
28 April, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−5
720 mmHg86%
8
m/s N
29
+1
0
29 April, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−5
721 mmHg86%
7.5
m/s NE
30
+2
+1
30 April, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
720 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s E
1
+3
+2
1 May, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
721 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Sejdisfjordur April

2
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindNW
91
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April