Weather forecast in Schuchinsk in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+14
+8
25 April, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+9
723 mmHg54%
8.8
m/s SW
26
+10
+5
26 April, Mon
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
725 mmHg61%
8.1
m/s W
27
+10
+6
27 April, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+4
727 mmHg58%
7.4
m/s W
28
+11
+7
28 April, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+5
727 mmHg58%
7.1
m/s W
29
+12
+7
29 April, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
727 mmHg57%
7.8
m/s W
30
+15
+10
30 April, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
729 mmHg50%
6.9
m/s W
1
+15
+9
1 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg50%
7
m/s W
2
+14
+8
2 May, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+9
726 mmHg62%
7.4
m/s W
3
+13
+8
3 May, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+7
726 mmHg57%
8.6
m/s W
4
+13
+8
4 May, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
727 mmHg58%
6.8
m/s W
5
+13
+9
5 May, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
728 mmHg55%
6.3
m/s W
6
+17
+12
6 May, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+12
728 mmHg46%
6.3
m/s SW
7
+15
+10
7 May, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
727 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s W
8
+15
+10
8 May, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
727 mmHg52%
6.8
m/s W
9
+14
+9
9 May, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
728 mmHg47%
6.5
m/s W
10
+16
+11
10 May, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+11
729 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s W
11
+17
+10
11 May, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
727 mmHg60%
6.8
m/s NW
12
+17
+11
12 May, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg51%
5.8
m/s NW
13
+19
+13
13 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
728 mmHg44%
5.9
m/s SW
14
+20
+14
14 May, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+16
726 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s W
15
+18
+12
15 May, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
726 mmHg55%
6.1
m/s N
16
+15
+8
16 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+10
727 mmHg61%
7
m/s NW
17
+12
+7
17 May, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
728 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s NW
18
+14
+9
18 May, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
728 mmHg46%
6.3
m/s W
19
+13
+9
19 May, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
726 mmHg54%
6.8
m/s W
20
+15
+11
20 May, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
726 mmHg57%
7.1
m/s W
21
+17
+12
21 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
725 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s W
22
+18
+12
22 May, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
725 mmHg57%
7
m/s W
23
+16
+11
23 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
725 mmHg60%
6.4
m/s W
24
+17
+11
24 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
726 mmHg56%
6.6
m/s NW
25
+18
+13
25 May, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
727 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s W
26
+20
+14
26 May, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
725 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s SW
27
+20
+15
27 May, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
724 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s W
28
+19
+13
28 May, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
725 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s NW
29
+18
+13
29 May, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
724 mmHg56%
6.6
m/s NW
30
+19
+12
30 May, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
724 mmHg57%
6
m/s W
31
+18
+12
31 May, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
724 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NW
1
+19
+14
1 June, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
725 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s W
2
+22
+17
2 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg44%
5.4
m/s SW
3
+22
+15
3 June, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
724 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s SW
4
+22
+17
4 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
725 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s SW
5
+22
+16
5 June, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
723 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Schuchinsk May

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindW
49
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May