Weather forecast in Sayansk in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−10
−14
28 February, Sun
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
722 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s S
1
−8
−11
1 March, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
721 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s SW
2
−8
−11
2 March, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
721 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s SW
3
−8
−10
3 March, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
721 mmHg88%
3.5
m/s W
4
−8
−11
4 March, Thu
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
723 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s SW
5
−9
−12
5 March, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
724 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
6
−10
−12
6 March, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
725 mmHg86%
4.1
m/s W
7
−9
−13
7 March, Sun
−9
−13
Feels like
−14
723 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s S
8
−7
−11
8 March, Mon
−7
−11
Feels like
−12
722 mmHg87%
4
m/s SW
9
−7
−10
9 March, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
722 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
10
−9
−11
10 March, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
722 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s S
11
−8
−12
11 March, Thu
−8
−12
Feels like
−13
722 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
12
−6
−11
12 March, Fri
−6
−11
Feels like
−11
720 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s SW
13
−4
−8
13 March, Sat
−4
−8
Feels like
−9
718 mmHg89%
4.1
m/s SW
14
−2
−7
14 March, Sun
−2
−7
Feels like
−7
715 mmHg92%
4.1
m/s S
15
−4
−5
15 March, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
717 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s W
16
−6
−9
16 March, Tue
−6
−9
Feels like
−11
718 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
17
−6
−10
17 March, Wed
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
719 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s SW
18
−6
−10
18 March, Thu
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
720 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
19
−4
−7
19 March, Fri
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
718 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
20
−4
−7
20 March, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
722 mmHg88%
4.4
m/s W
21
−4
−8
21 March, Sun
−4
−8
Feels like
−8
724 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s SW
22
−3
−6
22 March, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
724 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s S
23
−1
−6
23 March, Tue
−1
−6
Feels like
−6
722 mmHg91%
4
m/s S
24
0
−4
24 March, Wed
0
−4
Feels like
−4
721 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s S
25
0
−2
25 March, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−5
721 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
26
0
−3
26 March, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg93%
4.3
m/s S
27
−1
−2
27 March, Sat
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
721 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s NW
28
−1
−4
28 March, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
722 mmHg89%
3.7
m/s W
29
−2
−5
29 March, Mon
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
725 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
30
0
−5
30 March, Tue
0
−5
Feels like
−5
722 mmHg87%
4
m/s S
31
+1
−3
31 March, Wed
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
720 mmHg92%
3.5
m/s S
1
+1
−2
1 April, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
720 mmHg88%
5
m/s W
2
+2
−3
2 April, Fri
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
720 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s W
3
+2
−3
3 April, Sat
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
719 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Sayansk March

2
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
31
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March