August weather forecast in Sayansk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+22
+15
31 July, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
714 mmHg58%
3.4
m/s N
1
+23
+15
1 August, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
2
+21
+16
2 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
712 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s N
3
+22
+15
3 August, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg60%
3.4
m/s N
4
+22
+16
4 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
712 mmHg61%
4
m/s NE
5
+22
+15
5 August, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
713 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
6
+21
+15
6 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
714 mmHg60%
4
m/s NW
7
+22
+15
7 August, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
712 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s S
8
+20
+15
8 August, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+20
+13
9 August, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
713 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s NW
10
+20
+14
10 August, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
713 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s W
11
+21
+15
11 August, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
713 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
12
+21
+14
12 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
714 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s W
13
+19
+13
13 August, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg70%
4
m/s NW
14
+20
+14
14 August, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s N
15
+19
+14
15 August, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
714 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s NW
16
+19
+13
16 August, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
714 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
17
+19
+13
17 August, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
716 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s W
18
+20
+13
18 August, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
19
+20
+13
19 August, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg69%
4
m/s W
20
+17
+13
20 August, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
715 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s W
21
+18
+11
21 August, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
714 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
22
+17
+11
22 August, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
714 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
23
+17
+11
23 August, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
716 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
24
+16
+10
24 August, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
25
+17
+11
25 August, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
715 mmHg70%
3.4
m/s NE
26
+17
+12
26 August, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
716 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s E
27
+16
+11
27 August, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
717 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NW
28
+18
+10
28 August, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
717 mmHg63%
4
m/s SE
29
+18
+12
29 August, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
715 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
30
+19
+12
30 August, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
715 mmHg70%
4
m/s S
31
+17
+11
31 August, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
717 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
1
+17
+12
1 September, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
716 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
2
+14
+11
2 September, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
718 mmHg74%
5.4
m/s NW
3
+14
+8
3 September, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
717 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Sayansk August

10
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindW
70
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August