Weather forecast in Sayanogorsk in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−11
−10
27 December, Sun
−11
−10
Feels like
−17
740 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
28
−11
−13
28 December, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
740 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s SW
29
−9
−12
29 December, Tue
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
737 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
30
−8
−10
30 December, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
737 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
31
−8
−10
31 December, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
737 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
1
−10
−10
1 January, Fri
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
738 mmHg85%
5
m/s SW
2
−11
−14
2 January, Sat
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
738 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s SW
3
−13
−14
3 January, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−18
739 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
4
−14
−16
4 January, Mon
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s S
5
−15
−16
5 January, Tue
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
741 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s S
6
−14
−17
6 January, Wed
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
742 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
7
−14
−16
7 January, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
742 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
8
−12
−16
8 January, Fri
−12
−16
Feels like
−18
741 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
9
−11
−14
9 January, Sat
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
741 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s SW
10
−10
−12
10 January, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
741 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
11
−10
−13
11 January, Mon
−10
−13
Feels like
−15
740 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SW
12
−11
−12
12 January, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−16
738 mmHg85%
3.5
m/s S
13
−11
−13
13 January, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
739 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s S
14
−11
−14
14 January, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
738 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s S
15
−10
−11
15 January, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−15
737 mmHg87%
3.9
m/s S
16
−11
−13
16 January, Sat
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
738 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SW
17
−14
−14
17 January, Sun
−14
−14
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
18
−15
−17
18 January, Mon
−15
−17
Feels like
−20
741 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
19
−14
−17
19 January, Tue
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
744 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SW
20
−14
−16
20 January, Wed
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
744 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
21
−13
−16
21 January, Thu
−13
−16
Feels like
−18
743 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
22
−13
−15
22 January, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
743 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s S
23
−13
−16
23 January, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
741 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
24
−13
−15
24 January, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
741 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
25
−12
−15
25 January, Mon
−12
−15
Feels like
−17
741 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
26
−13
−14
26 January, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s SW
27
−14
−16
27 January, Wed
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
741 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
28
−14
−16
28 January, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
740 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
29
−14
−17
29 January, Fri
−14
−17
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
30
−14
−16
30 January, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
739 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s S
31
−13
−16
31 January, Sun
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
740 mmHg80%
4
m/s SW
1
−13
−17
1 February, Mon
−13
−17
Feels like
−18
741 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SW
2
−12
−16
2 February, Tue
−12
−16
Feels like
−17
740 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
3
−13
−15
3 February, Wed
−13
−15
Feels like
−17
739 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s S
4
−11
−15
4 February, Thu
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
738 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
5
−12
−14
5 February, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
740 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
6
−11
−14
6 February, Sat
−11
−14
Feels like
−16
741 mmHg81%
3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Sayanogorsk January

6
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
20
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in January