Weather forecast in Satu Mare in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+2
+1
27 December, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg83%
4
m/s S
28
+2
0
28 December, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s NW
29
0
−2
29 December, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s N
30
0
−2
30 December, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s E
31
0
−2
31 December, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s E
1
−1
−3
1 January, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg70%
2.9
m/s E
2
0
−3
2 January, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s E
3
0
−2
3 January, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s S
4
−1
−3
4 January, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
752 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
5
0
−2
5 January, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SE
6
0
−2
6 January, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s NE
7
−1
−2
7 January, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
753 mmHg82%
4
m/s N
8
−1
−4
8 January, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
9
+1
−1
9 January, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s E
10
+1
−1
10 January, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s SE
11
+3
0
11 January, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s SW
12
+2
0
12 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s SW
13
+2
0
13 January, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
14
+3
+1
14 January, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg79%
5
m/s SE
15
+3
+2
15 January, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg86%
3.9
m/s SE
16
+3
+1
16 January, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+2
0
17 January, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
18
+2
0
18 January, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s E
19
+2
0
19 January, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg87%
3.4
m/s E
20
+2
0
20 January, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−2
750 mmHg89%
4.3
m/s SE
21
+3
+1
21 January, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s E
22
+2
+1
22 January, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
750 mmHg88%
4
m/s SE
23
+1
0
23 January, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg86%
4
m/s N
24
+1
−1
24 January, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s NE
25
−1
−2
25 January, Mon
−1
−2
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s NE
26
0
−3
26 January, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s E
27
−1
−3
27 January, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
752 mmHg87%
3
m/s NE
28
0
−3
28 January, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
29
+1
−2
29 January, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg82%
4
m/s E
30
+1
−2
30 January, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s E
31
+1
−1
31 January, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg87%
5
m/s SE
1
+1
−2
1 February, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SE
2
+2
−2
2 February, Tue
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s SE
3
+2
−1
3 February, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s SE
4
+2
0
4 February, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s E
5
+2
0
5 February, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s SE
6
+4
+1
6 February, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Satu Mare January

5
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindE
61
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January