September weather forecast in Sasyr

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+11
+9
28 August, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
686 mmHg56%
3
m/s W
29
+11
+7
29 August, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
684 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s NE
30
+10
+8
30 August, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
683 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
31
+11
+8
31 August, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
685 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s SE
1
+10
+7
1 September, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
684 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s SW
2
+10
+7
2 September, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
684 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s W
3
+10
+7
3 September, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
686 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s NW
4
+8
+4
4 September, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
687 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
5
+7
+5
5 September, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
686 mmHg66%
4
m/s SE
6
+8
+5
6 September, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
686 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s S
7
+9
+6
7 September, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
684 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s SW
8
+8
+5
8 September, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
684 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s SW
9
+7
+5
9 September, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
685 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NW
10
+7
+5
10 September, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
685 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s NW
11
+6
+4
11 September, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
684 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
12
+5
+2
12 September, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
683 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
13
+4
+1
13 September, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
684 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s NW
14
+4
+1
14 September, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
685 mmHg60%
3.4
m/s N
15
+3
+1
15 September, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
0
687 mmHg62%
3
m/s SE
16
+2
0
16 September, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−2
686 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
17
+2
0
17 September, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−2
686 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NW
18
+2
0
18 September, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−2
686 mmHg66%
3
m/s N
19
+2
0
19 September, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−2
686 mmHg69%
3
m/s E
20
+2
0
20 September, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−2
686 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SW
21
+3
0
21 September, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−2
685 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NE
22
0
−2
22 September, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−4
685 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s N
23
0
−1
23 September, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−4
685 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s S
24
0
−1
24 September, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−4
685 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SE
25
0
−2
25 September, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−4
684 mmHg73%
2.5
m/s N
26
−1
−3
26 September, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
685 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s N
27
−1
−3
27 September, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
684 mmHg69%
3
m/s W
28
−2
−4
28 September, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
683 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s N
29
−3
−5
29 September, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
683 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s NW
30
−3
−5
30 September, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
683 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s NW
1
−4
−5
1 October, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−8
683 mmHg68%
3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Sasyr September

14
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
15
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindNW
15
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)