Weather forecast in Saryagash in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+10
+8
28 November, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
731 mmHg56%
3.4
m/s E
29
+10
+9
29 November, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
732 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s NE
30
+10
+8
30 November, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
732 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
1
+10
+7
1 December, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
732 mmHg55%
4
m/s E
2
+9
+6
2 December, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
732 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s N
3
+8
+5
3 December, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
732 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s NE
4
+6
+3
4 December, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
735 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s N
5
+7
+5
5 December, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
733 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s NE
6
+8
+5
6 December, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
732 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s N
7
+8
+5
7 December, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
731 mmHg54%
3.7
m/s N
8
+7
+5
8 December, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
731 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
9
+6
+4
9 December, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg54%
3.4
m/s N
10
+6
+4
10 December, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
731 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s NE
11
+6
+4
11 December, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s E
12
+7
+5
12 December, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
732 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s E
13
+8
+6
13 December, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
731 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s E
14
+7
+5
14 December, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
731 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s NE
15
+5
+4
15 December, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
732 mmHg52%
4
m/s NE
16
+5
+3
16 December, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
733 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
17
+4
+2
17 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
733 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s NE
18
+3
+2
18 December, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
734 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
19
+3
+1
19 December, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
735 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NE
20
+3
+2
20 December, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
735 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s W
21
+4
+3
21 December, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
0
734 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s NE
22
+6
+5
22 December, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+3
733 mmHg61%
3.5
m/s SE
23
+7
+5
23 December, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
731 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s SE
24
+6
+5
24 December, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s E
25
+7
+3
25 December, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
730 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s SE
26
+5
+4
26 December, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
0
734 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NE
27
+4
+3
27 December, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
+1
733 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s S
28
+5
+4
28 December, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
734 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NE
29
+5
+4
29 December, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
733 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s NE
30
+6
+5
30 December, Thu
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s NE
31
+6
+5
31 December, Fri
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s NE
1
+8
+5
1 January, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
731 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Saryagash December

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
30
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December