Weather forecast in Sartogaj in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−4
−6
27 December, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s SW
28
−4
−5
28 December, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
755 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
29
−5
−7
29 December, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s SE
30
−6
−7
30 December, Wed
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s SE
31
−6
−7
31 December, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s SE
1
−7
−10
1 January, Fri
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg81%
7
m/s SE
2
−10
−11
2 January, Sat
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
753 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s E
3
−8
−10
3 January, Sun
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg87%
7.3
m/s S
4
−8
−10
4 January, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s S
5
−10
−11
5 January, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg80%
6
m/s SE
6
−9
−11
6 January, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg83%
6
m/s SE
7
−11
−12
7 January, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s E
8
−10
−12
8 January, Fri
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s E
9
−10
−10
9 January, Sat
−10
−10
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s SE
10
−8
−10
10 January, Sun
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s SE
11
−8
−11
11 January, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
12
−11
−12
12 January, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
13
−10
−10
13 January, Wed
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s S
14
−5
−7
14 January, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
15
−7
−8
15 January, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s W
16
−6
−9
16 January, Sat
−6
−9
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg87%
6
m/s SE
17
−9
−11
17 January, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
760 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SE
18
−8
−11
18 January, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
761 mmHg82%
6.8
m/s SE
19
−8
−11
19 January, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg86%
7.6
m/s SE
20
−10
−12
20 January, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg83%
7.9
m/s SE
21
−11
−13
21 January, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s E
22
−12
−13
22 January, Fri
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s E
23
−12
−14
23 January, Sat
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s E
24
−9
−9
24 January, Sun
−9
−9
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg85%
7.4
m/s SE
25
−7
−10
25 January, Mon
−7
−10
Feels like
−15
756 mmHg83%
7.9
m/s SE
26
−10
−13
26 January, Tue
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s E
27
−13
−14
27 January, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s E
28
−11
−13
28 January, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s E
29
−11
−13
29 January, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s E
30
−9
−11
30 January, Sat
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg83%
7.6
m/s E
31
−10
−11
31 January, Sun
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s E
1
−10
−12
1 February, Mon
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s E
2
−10
−12
2 February, Tue
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg83%
6.8
m/s SE
3
−11
−12
3 February, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
758 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s W
4
−10
−12
4 February, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg85%
7.4
m/s SW
5
−7
−7
5 February, Fri
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg87%
8.3
m/s S
6
−6
−7
6 February, Sat
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Sartogaj January

6
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindSE
25
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you