October weather forecast in São Luís

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+30
+27
25 September, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s NE
+30
26
+30
+27
26 September, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg67%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
27
+29
+27
27 September, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s NE
+30
28
+29
+27
28 September, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s NE
+30
29
+29
+27
29 September, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg69%
7.1
m/s NE
+30
30
+30
+27
30 September, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
1
+29
+27
1 October, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
2
+30
+27
2 October, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s NE
+30
3
+30
+27
3 October, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s NE
+30
4
+30
+27
4 October, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
5
+30
+27
5 October, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
761 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
6
+29
+27
6 October, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7
m/s NE
+30
7
+30
+27
7 October, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
8
+30
+27
8 October, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
9
+30
+27
9 October, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg69%
7.3
m/s NE
+30
10
+29
+27
10 October, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s NE
+30
11
+30
+27
11 October, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.9
m/s NE
+30
12
+30
+27
12 October, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg64%
8
m/s NE
+30
13
+30
+27
13 October, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg66%
8.1
m/s NE
+30
14
+30
+27
14 October, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg66%
8
m/s NE
+30
15
+30
+27
15 October, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
16
+29
+27
16 October, Sun
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg69%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
17
+29
+27
17 October, Mon
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s NE
+30
18
+29
+27
18 October, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s NE
+30
19
+29
+27
19 October, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s NE
+30
20
+30
+27
20 October, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NE
+30
21
+30
+27
21 October, Fri
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s NE
+30
22
+30
+27
22 October, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
23
+30
+27
23 October, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg67%
7.8
m/s NE
+30
24
+30
+27
24 October, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg67%
8.5
m/s NE
+30
25
+30
+27
25 October, Tue
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s NE
+30
26
+30
+27
26 October, Wed
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s NE
+30
27
+30
+27
27 October, Thu
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s NE
+30
28
+29
+27
28 October, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
29
+30
+27
29 October, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s NE
+30
30
+30
+27
30 October, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
31
+30
+27
31 October, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s NE
+30
1
+29
+27
1 November, Tue
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s NE
+30
2
+29
+27
2 November, Wed
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s NE
+30
3
+29
+27
3 November, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s NE
+30
4
+29
+27
4 November, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s NE
+30
5
+29
+27
5 November, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s NE
+30
Average data for 10 years

São Luís October

10
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
6.5
m/s
WindNE
48
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October