May weather forecast in Santo Domingo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+23
+20
1 May, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg88%
2.7
m/s W
2
+23
+20
2 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s W
3
+24
+20
3 May, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s W
4
+24
+20
4 May, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s W
5
+24
+20
5 May, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
6
+24
+21
6 May, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s W
7
+24
+21
7 May, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+28
696 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s W
8
+24
+20
8 May, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+28
696 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s W
9
+24
+21
9 May, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+28
696 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s W
10
+24
+20
10 May, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+28
696 mmHg86%
3
m/s W
11
+24
+20
11 May, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+28
695 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s W
12
+24
+21
12 May, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+28
696 mmHg88%
2.4
m/s W
13
+24
+21
13 May, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s W
14
+24
+20
14 May, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s SW
15
+24
+21
15 May, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s W
16
+24
+21
16 May, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg88%
2.7
m/s W
17
+24
+21
17 May, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s W
18
+24
+21
18 May, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
19
+23
+21
19 May, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s W
20
+24
+20
20 May, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s W
21
+24
+20
21 May, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
22
+25
+20
22 May, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+28
696 mmHg87%
2.5
m/s W
23
+23
+20
23 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg88%
2.7
m/s W
24
+23
+20
24 May, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg88%
2.5
m/s W
25
+23
+20
25 May, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
26
+24
+20
26 May, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
3
m/s W
27
+23
+20
27 May, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg88%
2.5
m/s W
28
+23
+20
28 May, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s W
29
+23
+20
29 May, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg88%
3
m/s W
30
+23
+20
30 May, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
696 mmHg87%
3
m/s W
31
+24
+20
31 May, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s W
1
+24
+20
1 June, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
2
+24
+20
2 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s W
3
+24
+20
3 June, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg85%
2.9
m/s W
4
+24
+20
4 June, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
696 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Santo Domingo May

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindW
627
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May