Weather forecast in Santiago in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+15
+8
30 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+9
672 mmHg23%
6
m/s E
31
+15
+10
31 May, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
672 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s E
1
+16
+11
1 June, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+11
672 mmHg25%
5.4
m/s E
2
+15
+11
2 June, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
672 mmHg28%
5
m/s NE
3
+14
+10
3 June, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+9
672 mmHg28%
5
m/s E
4
+13
+10
4 June, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
671 mmHg25%
5
m/s NE
5
+13
+9
5 June, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s NE
6
+13
+8
6 June, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s E
7
+13
+9
7 June, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
673 mmHg28%
5
m/s NE
8
+15
+9
8 June, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
673 mmHg23%
5.9
m/s E
9
+16
+10
9 June, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+10
672 mmHg23%
5.8
m/s E
10
+16
+10
10 June, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+10
672 mmHg21%
5.8
m/s E
11
+15
+9
11 June, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
672 mmHg21%
5.1
m/s E
12
+14
+9
12 June, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
671 mmHg27%
5.9
m/s NE
13
+12
+8
13 June, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
672 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s NE
14
+14
+8
14 June, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg27%
5.8
m/s E
15
+14
+9
15 June, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
670 mmHg34%
6.3
m/s NE
16
+13
+9
16 June, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
671 mmHg30%
5.5
m/s NE
17
+12
+9
17 June, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
671 mmHg36%
5.8
m/s NE
18
+13
+8
18 June, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
671 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s NE
19
+11
+8
19 June, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
672 mmHg37%
5.3
m/s NE
20
+12
+7
20 June, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
672 mmHg31%
5.8
m/s NE
21
+12
+7
21 June, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
672 mmHg31%
4.8
m/s E
22
+13
+8
22 June, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg31%
5.4
m/s NE
23
+13
+8
23 June, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg27%
5
m/s E
24
+13
+8
24 June, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg27%
5.4
m/s E
25
+13
+9
25 June, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
672 mmHg31%
5
m/s NE
26
+14
+9
26 June, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
672 mmHg33%
5.6
m/s NE
27
+13
+8
27 June, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
672 mmHg38%
5.8
m/s E
28
+13
+8
28 June, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
673 mmHg30%
6
m/s E
29
+14
+9
29 June, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s E
30
+14
+9
30 June, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
671 mmHg28%
5.1
m/s E
1
+13
+9
1 July, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
672 mmHg33%
5.5
m/s E
2
+13
+9
2 July, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
671 mmHg33%
5.4
m/s NE
3
+11
+8
3 July, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
671 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Santiago June

15
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
30
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNE
79
mm of precipitation
(31% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June