Monthly weather forecast in Santiago de Querétaro

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+23
+15
1 August, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s NE
2
+23
+15
2 August, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
3
+23
+15
3 August, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
599 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NE
4
+23
+15
4 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
599 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
5
August
+22
+15
5 August, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
615 mmHg77%
2.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+16
6
+24
+15
6 August, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
615 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+16
7
+25
+15
7 August, Sat
+25
+15
Feels like
+24
614 mmHg65%
3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+16
8
+26
+16
8 August, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
614 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+21
+16
9
+25
+16
9 August, Mon
+25
+16
Feels like
+25
611 mmHg69%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+21
+15
10
+25
+16
10 August, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+20
611 mmHg65%
3.1
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+15
11
+26
+14
11 August, Wed
+26
+14
Feels like
+22
611 mmHg63%
2.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+15
12
+26
+14
12 August, Thu
+26
+14
Feels like
+20
611 mmHg58%
2.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+21
+15
13
+25
+15
13 August, Fri
+25
+15
Feels like
+20
611 mmHg61%
2.4
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+15
14
+25
+15
14 August, Sat
+25
+15
Feels like
+21
611 mmHg63%
2.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+15
Average data for 10 years
15
+22
+15
15 August, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
598 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s NE
16
+22
+15
16 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+21
+15
17 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
599 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
18
+21
+15
18 August, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
598 mmHg75%
4
m/s NE
19
+21
+15
19 August, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
598 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s E
20
+20
+15
20 August, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s E
21
+20
+15
21 August, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
599 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NE
22
+20
+15
22 August, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s NE
23
+21
+15
23 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
24
+21
+15
24 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
598 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s E
25
+20
+15
25 August, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
26
+20
+15
26 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg77%
5
m/s NE
27
+21
+14
27 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
598 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s NE
28
+21
+14
28 August, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
598 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NE
29
+20
+15
29 August, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NE
30
+20
+15
30 August, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
31
+21
+15
31 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
598 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
1 September
+20
+15
1 September, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s NE
2
+20
+15
2 September, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+20
+15
3 September, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
598 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s NE
4
+20
+15
4 September, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
598 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

2
sunny days
20
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
71
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindNE
87
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)