Weather forecast in Santa Fe in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+23
+15
25 April, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
26
+22
+16
26 April, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s E
27
+23
+15
27 April, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s E
28
+21
+16
28 April, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s E
29
+21
+14
29 April, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
30
+21
+14
30 April, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s NE
1
+21
+14
1 May, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s NE
2
+21
+14
2 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s E
3
+22
+14
3 May, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SE
4
+23
+14
4 May, Tue
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s NE
5
+21
+15
5 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s SE
6
+21
+14
6 May, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg57%
5
m/s NE
7
+22
+15
7 May, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s SE
8
+21
+14
8 May, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
9
+22
+15
9 May, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NE
10
+20
+17
10 May, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SE
11
+19
+14
11 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SE
12
+18
+14
12 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SE
13
+19
+13
13 May, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
14
+18
+13
14 May, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SE
15
+19
+13
15 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s NE
16
+19
+14
16 May, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s E
17
+19
+15
17 May, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
18
+19
+14
18 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s E
19
+21
+14
19 May, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NE
20
+21
+16
20 May, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
758 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NE
21
+21
+16
21 May, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NE
22
+19
+16
22 May, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s S
23
+19
+14
23 May, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s S
24
+19
+13
24 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg67%
6
m/s SW
25
+16
+13
25 May, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg67%
5
m/s SE
26
+15
+12
26 May, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s E
27
+17
+13
27 May, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg76%
5
m/s E
28
+15
+12
28 May, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s S
29
+14
+12
29 May, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SW
30
+16
+11
30 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg66%
5
m/s SW
31
+17
+11
31 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s NE
1
+16
+10
1 June, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg64%
5
m/s NE
2
+17
+11
2 June, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
761 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s N
3
+17
+11
3 June, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SE
4
+18
+12
4 June, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s S
5
+16
+11
5 June, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Santa Fe May

14
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindE
53
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May