April weather forecast in Santa Fe

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+26
+19
27 March, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s SE
28
+28
+18
28 March, Mon
+28
+18
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s E
29
+28
+19
29 March, Tue
+28
+19
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg50%
5
m/s E
30
+28
+20
30 March, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
760 mmHg52%
5
m/s E
31
+27
+20
31 March, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s E
1
+27
+20
1 April, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s E
2
+27
+19
2 April, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
3
+26
+19
3 April, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
758 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SE
4
+27
+19
4 April, Mon
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg51%
5.4
m/s E
5
+26
+19
5 April, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s SE
6
+27
+17
6 April, Wed
+27
+17
Feels like
+25
758 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s NE
7
+25
+19
7 April, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s SE
8
+25
+17
8 April, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SE
9
+24
+19
9 April, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s E
10
+26
+18
10 April, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s E
11
+25
+18
11 April, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s SE
12
+24
+17
12 April, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg52%
5.6
m/s E
13
+22
+16
13 April, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s SE
14
+23
+16
14 April, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s S
15
+25
+17
15 April, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg55%
5
m/s NE
16
+26
+17
16 April, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg51%
6
m/s E
17
+25
+17
17 April, Sun
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s SE
18
+24
+18
18 April, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg55%
5
m/s E
19
+23
+17
19 April, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SE
20
+23
+16
20 April, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg60%
4
m/s SE
21
+24
+16
21 April, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s SE
22
+23
+15
22 April, Fri
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s E
23
+23
+15
23 April, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg52%
4
m/s E
24
+23
+16
24 April, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg60%
5
m/s E
25
+23
+15
25 April, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s SE
26
+22
+16
26 April, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s E
27
+23
+15
27 April, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s E
28
+21
+16
28 April, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s E
29
+21
+14
29 April, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
30
+21
+14
30 April, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Santa Fe April

21
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSE
52
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April