Weather forecast in San Sebastian in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+16
+13
30 May, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s NW
+17
31
+17
+13
31 May, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s NW
+18
1
+17
+14
1 June, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg83%
5
m/s NW
+18
2
+18
+15
2 June, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NW
+19
3
+17
+14
3 June, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NW
+19
4
+19
+14
4 June, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s NW
+19
5
+18
+15
5 June, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
+18
6
+18
+14
6 June, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
+19
7
+18
+15
7 June, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s W
+18
8
+17
+14
8 June, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
+19
9
+18
+15
9 June, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
+19
10
+18
+15
10 June, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s W
+19
11
+19
+15
11 June, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s NW
+19
12
+18
+15
12 June, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg87%
4
m/s NW
+20
13
+18
+15
13 June, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
+18
14
+17
+15
14 June, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
+19
15
+17
+14
15 June, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s NW
+19
16
+19
+15
16 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg82%
6
m/s W
+19
17
+17
+14
17 June, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s NW
+19
18
+18
+15
18 June, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s NW
+19
19
+19
+15
19 June, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
+20
20
+21
+16
20 June, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s N
+20
21
+21
+17
21 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NW
+21
22
+19
+16
22 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s N
+21
23
+20
+16
23 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
+21
24
+20
+16
24 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s N
+21
25
+20
+17
25 June, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg79%
4
m/s NW
+21
26
+21
+17
26 June, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg79%
4
m/s N
+21
27
+21
+17
27 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
+21
28
+19
+16
28 June, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg80%
5
m/s NW
+21
29
+20
+16
29 June, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg77%
4
m/s NW
+22
30
+20
+17
30 June, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s NW
+22
1
+20
+16
1 July, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s NW
+21
2
+20
+16
2 July, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NW
+21
3
+20
+17
3 July, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s NW
+21
Average data for 10 years

San Sebastian June

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
98
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June