Monthly weather forecast in San Paolo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+28
+23
25 July, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s E
26
+30
+23
26 July, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg49%
4
m/s SE
27
+31
+24
27 July, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg49%
3.2
m/s E
28
+29
+24
28 July, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SE
29
July
+32
+20
29 July, Thu
+32
+20
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg65%
1.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+29
+22
30
+32
+20
30 July, Fri
+32
+20
Feels like
+33
754 mmHg63%
1.7
m/s W
Climate normal
+30
+23
31
+32
+19
31 July, Sat
+32
+19
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg65%
2.5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+30
+24
1 August
+25
+16
1 August, Sun
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg73%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+31
+25
2
+29
+19
2 August, Mon
+29
+19
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg63%
0.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+31
+24
3
+27
+18
3 August, Tue
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg67%
1.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+24
4
+28
+19
4 August, Wed
+28
+19
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg68%
0.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+31
+25
5
+28
+19
5 August, Thu
+28
+19
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg67%
1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+30
+25
6
+29
+20
6 August, Fri
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg67%
1.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+31
+25
7
+31
+20
7 August, Sat
+31
+20
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg60%
0.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+30
+24
Average data for 10 years
8
+30
+24
8 August, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s W
9
+30
+24
9 August, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s W
10
+29
+23
10 August, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s S
11
+29
+23
11 August, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s W
12
+29
+23
12 August, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s SE
13
+28
+23
13 August, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s E
14
+29
+22
14 August, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SE
15
+28
+23
15 August, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg52%
3.4
m/s W
16
+29
+22
16 August, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s W
17
+30
+23
17 August, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s W
18
+29
+24
18 August, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg55%
4
m/s W
19
+29
+23
19 August, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s SE
20
+29
+24
20 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg51%
3.4
m/s SE
21
+30
+24
21 August, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s SE
22
+29
+24
22 August, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s E
23
+29
+23
23 August, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s SE
24
+29
+23
24 August, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg52%
4
m/s SE
25
+29
+24
25 August, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s SE
26
+29
+24
26 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg54%
4.1
m/s W
27
+29
+23
27 August, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s S
28
+28
+23
28 August, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

19
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindW
39
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)