March weather forecast in San Miguel de Allende

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+22
+13
27 February, Sun
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s E
28
+24
+14
28 February, Mon
+24
+14
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg37%
6
m/s W
1
+21
+12
1 March, Tue
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
591 mmHg43%
5
m/s NE
2
+21
+13
2 March, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
591 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s E
3
+23
+14
3 March, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg30%
5.9
m/s W
4
+21
+12
4 March, Fri
+21
+12
Feels like
+17
591 mmHg34%
6.9
m/s NE
5
+22
+12
5 March, Sat
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
591 mmHg41%
4.8
m/s NE
6
+23
+14
6 March, Sun
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
590 mmHg40%
5
m/s SW
7
+22
+14
7 March, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg37%
5.6
m/s SW
8
+22
+13
8 March, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+18
590 mmHg43%
6
m/s SW
9
+20
+11
9 March, Wed
+20
+11
Feels like
+15
589 mmHg46%
8.1
m/s SW
10
+21
+12
10 March, Thu
+21
+12
Feels like
+17
589 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s W
11
+21
+12
11 March, Fri
+21
+12
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg41%
4.3
m/s NE
12
+21
+13
12 March, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
590 mmHg44%
5.4
m/s SW
13
+20
+13
13 March, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
590 mmHg43%
6.3
m/s W
14
+20
+14
14 March, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
591 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s NW
15
+21
+13
15 March, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
590 mmHg43%
6.3
m/s NE
16
+22
+13
16 March, Wed
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
591 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s NE
17
+22
+15
17 March, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s SW
18
+23
+14
18 March, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg40%
6.8
m/s W
19
+22
+12
19 March, Sat
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg40%
6.3
m/s NE
20
+22
+12
20 March, Sun
+22
+12
Feels like
+19
590 mmHg49%
6.3
m/s NE
21
+23
+14
21 March, Mon
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg38%
5.1
m/s NE
22
+24
+16
22 March, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg34%
5.3
m/s SW
23
+24
+15
23 March, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s SW
24
+23
+14
24 March, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
590 mmHg40%
6
m/s S
25
+23
+14
25 March, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
590 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s W
26
+24
+16
26 March, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg37%
6
m/s W
27
+24
+15
27 March, Sun
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg33%
4.8
m/s W
28
+24
+15
28 March, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg37%
4.9
m/s W
29
+25
+16
29 March, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+21
590 mmHg31%
5.6
m/s W
30
+25
+18
30 March, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+22
590 mmHg28%
6
m/s W
31
+26
+17
31 March, Thu
+26
+17
Feels like
+21
589 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s SW
1
+26
+16
1 April, Fri
+26
+16
Feels like
+22
589 mmHg25%
5.8
m/s SW
2
+25
+16
2 April, Sat
+25
+16
Feels like
+22
589 mmHg30%
6.3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

San Miguel de Allende March

16
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
14
cloudy days
38
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
16
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March