December weather forecast in San José del Cabo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+26
+23
27 November, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s N
+30
28
+25
+23
28 November, Mon
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s N
+30
29
+25
+22
29 November, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s N
+29
30
+25
+22
30 November, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s N
+29
1
+24
+22
1 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s N
+28
2
+24
+22
2 December, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
+28
3
+24
+22
3 December, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg57%
5
m/s N
+28
4
+24
+22
4 December, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s N
+29
5
+25
+23
5 December, Mon
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s N
+29
6
+25
+22
6 December, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s N
+30
7
+24
+22
7 December, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg54%
5.3
m/s N
+28
8
+24
+22
8 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s N
+29
9
+24
+22
9 December, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s N
+29
10
+24
+22
10 December, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s N
+28
11
+25
+22
11 December, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg58%
5.8
m/s N
+27
12
+24
+22
12 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg56%
5
m/s N
+27
13
+23
+21
13 December, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
+26
14
+23
+21
14 December, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s N
+28
15
+23
+21
15 December, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s N
+27
16
+23
+21
16 December, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s N
+27
17
+24
+21
17 December, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s N
+27
18
+23
+21
18 December, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg60%
5
m/s N
+27
19
+23
+21
19 December, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s N
+27
20
+23
+21
20 December, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s N
+27
21
+23
+21
21 December, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg61%
6
m/s N
+27
22
+23
+21
22 December, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg57%
6
m/s N
+28
23
+23
+21
23 December, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s N
+27
24
+23
+21
24 December, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s N
+28
25
+23
+21
25 December, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s N
+27
26
+22
+20
26 December, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s N
+27
27
+22
+20
27 December, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s N
+27
28
+22
+20
28 December, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg54%
5.6
m/s N
+26
29
+22
+21
29 December, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg55%
6.1
m/s N
+26
30
+24
+20
30 December, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s N
+26
31
+24
+20
31 December, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s N
+26
Average data for 10 years

San José del Cabo December

20
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
9
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in December