June weather forecast in San Cristobal de las Casas

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+22
+17
29 May, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s NE
30
+22
+17
30 May, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s N
31
+22
+17
31 May, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
588 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s NW
1
+21
+17
1 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
588 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s W
2
+21
+17
2 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
588 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s W
3
+20
+18
3 June, Fri
+20
+18
Feels like
+22
588 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s W
4
+20
+17
4 June, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+21
588 mmHg91%
3
m/s SW
5
+22
+17
5 June, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
588 mmHg86%
2.9
m/s SW
6
+22
+17
6 June, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s W
7
+22
+17
7 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s SW
8
+21
+17
8 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg86%
2.2
m/s SW
9
+20
+17
9 June, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+22
589 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s S
10
+21
+17
10 June, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg85%
2.4
m/s S
11
+22
+17
11 June, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s S
12
+22
+17
12 June, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg82%
2.4
m/s SE
13
+21
+17
13 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s E
14
+22
+17
14 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s E
15
+22
+17
15 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s E
16
+21
+17
16 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg87%
2
m/s N
17
+22
+17
17 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s NW
18
+21
+17
18 June, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
588 mmHg87%
2.7
m/s N
19
+21
+17
19 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
588 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s NE
20
+21
+17
20 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s E
21
+21
+17
21 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg85%
2.4
m/s E
22
+22
+17
22 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg85%
2.9
m/s NE
23
+21
+17
23 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg85%
2.5
m/s NE
24
+21
+17
24 June, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s NE
25
+22
+17
25 June, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg82%
2.5
m/s NE
26
+21
+17
26 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
588 mmHg82%
2.4
m/s NE
27
+21
+17
27 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg85%
2.4
m/s S
28
+21
+17
28 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
589 mmHg85%
2.5
m/s SE
29
+21
+17
29 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s E
30
+22
+17
30 June, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
589 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s E
1
+21
+17
1 July, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg86%
3
m/s E
2
+21
+17
2 July, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
589 mmHg83%
2.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

San Cristobal de las Casas June

0
sunny days
30
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindSE
695
mm of precipitation
(20% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June