Weather forecast in Salt Lake City in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+28
+23
27 June, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+24
633 mmHg20%
4.6
m/s SE
+21
28
+29
+23
28 June, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+25
633 mmHg18%
6.1
m/s S
+21
29
+28
+22
29 June, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
634 mmHg27%
5.3
m/s S
+21
30
+29
+23
30 June, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
633 mmHg27%
4.8
m/s SE
+22
1
+30
+24
1 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
633 mmHg25%
6
m/s S
+22
2
+28
+23
2 July, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
633 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s S
+22
3
+28
+21
3 July, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+25
633 mmHg31%
6.1
m/s S
+22
4
+28
+22
4 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
633 mmHg33%
6.5
m/s S
+22
5
+26
+21
5 July, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
633 mmHg34%
5.1
m/s S
+21
6
+27
+21
6 July, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
633 mmHg31%
4.5
m/s SE
+22
7
+27
+21
7 July, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
633 mmHg33%
5.1
m/s SE
+21
8
+28
+21
8 July, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+24
633 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s S
+21
9
+28
+22
9 July, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
633 mmHg30%
6.1
m/s S
+21
10
+27
+21
10 July, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
633 mmHg31%
6.6
m/s S
+22
11
+27
+22
11 July, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
634 mmHg33%
5.5
m/s S
+22
12
+28
+22
12 July, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
634 mmHg28%
5.4
m/s S
+22
13
+27
+21
13 July, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
634 mmHg28%
5.1
m/s SE
+22
14
+28
+22
14 July, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+25
634 mmHg28%
4.4
m/s S
+22
15
+29
+23
15 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
634 mmHg25%
4.1
m/s S
+22
16
+28
+22
16 July, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
633 mmHg28%
5.5
m/s S
+22
17
+29
+24
17 July, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
634 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s S
+23
18
+29
+23
18 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+25
634 mmHg28%
5.8
m/s S
+22
19
+29
+23
19 July, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
634 mmHg30%
5.9
m/s S
+22
20
+29
+24
20 July, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+26
633 mmHg28%
6
m/s S
+22
21
+29
+24
21 July, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
634 mmHg31%
6
m/s S
+22
22
+30
+24
22 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
634 mmHg27%
5.3
m/s S
+22
23
+28
+23
23 July, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+26
634 mmHg27%
4.4
m/s S
+22
24
+28
+23
24 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+26
634 mmHg31%
5
m/s SE
+22
25
+29
+23
25 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+27
634 mmHg30%
5.5
m/s S
+22
26
+28
+22
26 July, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+26
634 mmHg34%
5
m/s S
+22
27
+27
+21
27 July, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
635 mmHg37%
5.6
m/s S
+21
28
+27
+22
28 July, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
635 mmHg37%
4.9
m/s S
+21
29
+28
+23
29 July, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+26
635 mmHg34%
5.3
m/s S
+21
30
+29
+23
30 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
634 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s S
+22
31
+29
+23
31 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+27
634 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s S
+21
Average data for 10 years

Salt Lake City July

21
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
9
cloudy days
31
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindS
31
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July