Weather forecast in Sale in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+21
+15
28 March, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
+20
29
+19
+15
29 March, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NW
+19
30
+19
+15
30 March, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
765 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
+19
31
+21
+17
31 March, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s NW
+21
1
+19
+15
1 April, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
+19
2
+19
+15
2 April, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NW
+18
3
+18
+15
3 April, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
767 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
+18
4
+19
+15
4 April, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s N
+19
5
+20
+16
5 April, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s N
+20
6
+20
+16
6 April, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
+20
7
+19
+15
7 April, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
767 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
+19
8
+20
+15
8 April, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s N
+20
9
+18
+15
9 April, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s W
+18
10
+18
+15
10 April, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s W
+17
11
+18
+15
11 April, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s W
+17
12
+18
+15
12 April, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s NW
+17
13
+17
+14
13 April, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s W
+18
14
+17
+14
14 April, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s W
+17
15
+19
+15
15 April, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
+18
16
+18
+15
16 April, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
767 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
+18
17
+18
+14
17 April, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
+18
18
+18
+15
18 April, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
768 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NE
+18
19
+19
+15
19 April, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
767 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s NE
+18
20
+19
+15
20 April, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
766 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s N
+19
21
+19
+15
21 April, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s NW
+18
22
+19
+15
22 April, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s NW
+18
23
+18
+14
23 April, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
+18
24
+17
+14
24 April, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NW
+17
25
+17
+13
25 April, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg67%
7
m/s W
+17
26
+17
+13
26 April, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg69%
6
m/s NW
+17
27
+17
+13
27 April, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
764 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s NW
+18
28
+17
+13
28 April, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
+17
29
+16
+13
29 April, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NW
+16
30
+17
+13
30 April, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NW
+17
1
+17
+12
1 May, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
+16
Average data for 10 years

Sale April

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNW
38
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+18
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in April