Weather forecast in Salavat in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−4
−5
In 2020:
−5
−11
27 December, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg86%
9.1
m/s SW
In 2020:
−5
−11
28
−5
−6
−3
−5
28 December, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s SW
In 2020:
−3
−5
29
−6
−8
−5
−9
29 December, Tue
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg88%
6
m/s S
In 2020:
−5
−9
30
−8
−10
−10
−16
30 December, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
760 mmHg83%
7
m/s S
In 2020:
−10
−16
31
−8
−10
−11
−15
31 December, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
760 mmHg83%
7
m/s S
In 2020:
−11
−15
1
−9
−12
In 2021:
−6
−9
1 January, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
757 mmHg83%
7.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−6
−9
2
−11
−13
−6
−14
2 January, Sat
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg82%
6.6
m/s S
In 2021:
−6
−14
3
−11
−13
−7
−8
3 January, Sun
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg83%
7
m/s S
In 2021:
−7
−8
4
−11
−11
−8
−9
4 January, Mon
−11
−11
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg82%
6.6
m/s S
In 2021:
−8
−9
5
−10
−12
−9
−11
5 January, Tue
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg82%
7.3
m/s S
In 2021:
−9
−11
6
−12
−12
−9
−17
6 January, Wed
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−9
−17
7
−12
−14
−7
−19
7 January, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
763 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−7
−19
8
−12
−14
−8
−15
8 January, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
764 mmHg79%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
−8
−15
9
−11
−11
−6
−7
9 January, Sat
−11
−11
Feels like
−18
761 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s S
In 2021:
−6
−7
10
−10
−12
0
−6
10 January, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
758 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s S
In 2021:
0
−6
11
−12
−13
−3
−11
11 January, Mon
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−11
12
−11
−14
−12
−26
12 January, Tue
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
757 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
−12
−26
13
−10
−9
−17
−27
13 January, Wed
−10
−9
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s S
In 2021:
−17
−27
14
−8
−8
−9
−23
14 January, Thu
−8
−8
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s S
In 2021:
−9
−23
15
−6
−8
−3
−10
15 January, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
757 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
−3
−10
16
−7
−10
−3
−8
16 January, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
761 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−8
17
−9
−11
−6
−20
17 January, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
764 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s SE
In 2021:
−6
−20
18
−11
−13
−16
−24
18 January, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
765 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s S
In 2021:
−16
−24
19
−11
−12
−9
−17
19 January, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
762 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
In 2021:
−9
−17
20
−11
−13
−11
−22
20 January, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
760 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s S
In 2021:
−11
−22
21
−11
−13
−17
−26
21 January, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
762 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−17
−26
22
−13
−14
−15
−17
22 January, Fri
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
763 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−15
−17
23
−13
−14
−12
−25
23 January, Sat
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
764 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s S
In 2021:
−12
−25
24
−11
−11
+1
−12
24 January, Sun
−11
−11
Feels like
−18
762 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s S
In 2021:
+1
−12
25
−11
−12
+1
−8
25 January, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
760 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
In 2021:
+1
−8
26
−11
−13
−4
−10
26 January, Tue
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
762 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SE
In 2021:
−4
−10
27
−13
−15
−5
−11
27 January, Wed
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
762 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−5
−11
28
−13
−15
−3
−13
28 January, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg70%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
−3
−13
29
−14
−15
+2
−13
29 January, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
761 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s S
In 2021:
+2
−13
30
−13
−13
−1
−4
30 January, Sat
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−1
−4
31
−11
−12
−2
−12
31 January, Sun
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
762 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
In 2021:
−2
−12
1
−11
−12
−3
−12
1 February, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
762 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2021:
−3
−12
2
−11
−11
0
−4
2 February, Tue
−11
−11
Feels like
−16
761 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s S
In 2021:
0
−4
3
−12
−13
0
−6
3 February, Wed
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
761 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
0
−6
4
−10
−10
+1
−5
4 February, Thu
−10
−10
Feels like
−17
761 mmHg83%
7.4
m/s SW
In 2021:
+1
−5
5
−8
−8
+3
+1
5 February, Fri
−8
−8
Feels like
−16
758 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s S
In 2021:
+3
+1
6
−7
−10
+4
−12
6 February, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s S
In 2021:
+4
−12
Average data for 10 years

Salavat January

5
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindS
30
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January