Monthly weather forecast in Roquebrune-Cap-Martin

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+25
+24
7 August, Sun
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s W
+25
8
+25
+24
8 August, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s W
+25
9
+24
+24
9 August, Tue
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
+25
10
+24
+24
10 August, Wed
+24
+24
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
+25
11
August
+30
+23
11 August, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg60%
3.6
m/s NE
+24
Climate normal
+24
+24
12
+29
+24
12 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg67%
4.7
m/s NE
+24
Climate normal
+24
+24
13
+28
+23
13 August, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s E
+24
Climate normal
+24
+23
Average data for 10 years
21
+25
+25
21 August, Sun
+25
+25
Feels like
+25
758 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s E
+25
22
+25
+24
22 August, Mon
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s SE
+25
23
+24
+24
23 August, Tue
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s S
+25
24
+24
+24
24 August, Wed
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s E
+25
25
+24
+24
25 August, Thu
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s NE
+25
26
+25
+24
26 August, Fri
+25
+24
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s SW
+24
27
+24
+24
27 August, Sat
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
+25
28
+24
+24
28 August, Sun
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s E
+25
29
+24
+24
29 August, Mon
+24
+24
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s E
+25
30
+24
+23
30 August, Tue
+24
+23
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s NW
+25
31
+25
+23
31 August, Wed
+25
+23
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s W
+24
1 September
+23
+23
1 September, Thu
+23
+23
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
+24
2
+24
+22
2 September, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s N
+24
3
+24
+23
3 September, Sat
+24
+23
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s W
+24
4
+23
+22
4 September, Sun
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
756 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s N
+24
5
+23
+23
5 September, Mon
+23
+23
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s NE
+24
6
+23
+22
6 September, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s E
+23
7
+23
+22
7 September, Wed
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg60%
5.9
m/s SW
+23
8
+23
+22
8 September, Thu
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
+23
9
+23
+22
9 September, Fri
+23
+22
Feels like
+22
757 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s N
+23
10
+23
+22
10 September, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
+23

Average for 30 days

21
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
8
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
6
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature